< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Quilted Crossbody Carry-All by baggallini®

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Quilted Crossbody Carry-All by baggallini®

Quilted Crossbody Carry-All by baggallini®

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Quilted Crossbody Carry-All by baggallini®

Most helpful top-rated review

9 of 9 people found this review helpful

Soooo useful!
5 out of 5

Anything you carry in your purse is so accessible with this bag. The little pockets and compartments make organization a breeze. I walk dogs several hours a day and this cross-body bag works beautifully so my hands are free for leashes, etc.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Quilted Crossbody Carry-All by baggallini® 4.6 5 11 11
Perfect travel bag. Bought this item for my daughter to use on her trip to South Korea because it can hold so much. The cross body design will make it comfortable to use. June 26, 2014
Love This Bag! Great bag for travel, work, and going about town. The inside compartments are great for holding my tablet and other belongings. The attached change purse helps me to always find my change. The outside zipped pockets are great for travel documents and my phone. No more digging in a large bag to find something. The wide adjustable cross-body straps are comfortable and practical. Thanks Baggallini! June 16, 2014
Best carryon I love this bag. It's a great carryon. My tablet fits in it just right. Everything I need on the plane fits in it. When I get back from vacation, it will replace my purse. June 11, 2014
Sturdy, cute travel bag I use it for my everyday purse. It has more pockets than I really know what to do with, but I love the overall shape, adjustable strap, and bright pop of pink I get every time I look inside it. March 28, 2014
Love it! I really love this bag. It's got space for everything I need and the various pockets help me keep organized. I put light things in the flap pockets and use the zippered compartment inside for things I want to keep safe. I can also stuff a paperback in the back pocket. Love it. February 17, 2014
Perfect Travel Bag This bag was even better than I had expected. Many slots, pockets, etc. Separate places for large wallet, iPad, iPod with earphones, iPhone, Kindle, extra glasses, and anything I would ever need on a trip. All in one bag, easy to carry and to manage with separate areas for each of the above and much more. Very organized trip this time, without having to search for things in the bag, and no need for a separate carry on bag. And it looks great. The perfect travel bag as well as purse. Great gray color will not show soil. October 16, 2013
Fabulous! This is my second baggallini and I absolutely can't say enough good things about them. They are sturdy, light weight, attractive and loaded with compartments for everything. (You'll think you're an organized person because you can find everything.) This bag is fabulous! I purchased the grey and it goes with everything. May 31, 2013
Worst Buy from Container Store This looked great on-line, but was a huge disappointment in reality. When I used the zippered compartments on the flap for pens & pencils. calculator, etc, the flap became too heavy to easily flip back to open the main part of the purse. There was no zippered compartment inside the main compartment which is essential because I keep extra cash in one. (My fault for not noticing this in the description.) After trying to adapt to the purse for two weeks, I've gone back to my old one. Maybe buying a purse on line is not a good idea. This is the ONLY purchase from Container Store I've ever regretted. May 28, 2013
A great bag to travel with Love this bag. Great to travel with. lightweight lots of compartments for maps passport camera phone great because you don't expose all your valuables when opening the purse only the compartment you want! April 27, 2013
Absolutely love my baggallini!!! I was looking for a crossbody bag and I got more. I know that this was intended for travel but I use it as my everyday purse. I was travelling when I bought this this in San Francisco. It has a compartment for my Ipad or my Kindle and it has pockets galore for keep everything organized. I would definitely buy this again. March 18, 2013
Soooo useful! Anything you carry in your purse is so accessible with this bag. The little pockets and compartments make organization a breeze. I walk dogs several hours a day and this cross-body bag works beautifully so my hands are free for leashes, etc. May 20, 2012
1-11 of 11