< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Critter Luggage Tag

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Critter Luggage Tag

Critter Luggage Tag

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Critter Luggage Tag

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Stylish tags
4 out of 5

Bought these as a gift for my nieces - they're going to love them. Like having a variety of critters to choose from. A little large for smaller pieces of luggage, but it's good to have it stand out.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Spot your bag quickly with these!!
3 out of 5

Really cute! AND makes baggage carousels a breeze! But not as durable as I'd like. Our froggy's eyeballs came off after only a few run-ins with airport baggage handlers...not that they're "gentle" with luggage, but would still have been nice for it to last longer.

Read the full review >
Critter Luggage Tag 4.4 5 15 15
Cute but flawed The first time I saw these tags, I fell in love with them. Purchased several and got to use them almost immediately when I had to take an unexpected flight up to Chicago for a funeral. The tags are easily seen on the luggage, so that's definitely a plus. However.... because the eyes are only glued on, they all fell off! Now, I know that luggage is handled very roughly, but there must be a way for the manufacturer of these tags to either stitch them on so they're secure, or at least use a better glue! September 28, 2014
Too cute! Well constructed and adorable, this luggage tag identified my daughter's luggage immediately! March 31, 2014
Great Product The luggage tag is great. It made getting our bag from the airport super fast because of the bright colors and unique design. The tag has great stitching and it seems like it will last for a while. April 16, 2013
Great Luggage Tags These Lady Bug luggage tags are much larger than I thought but that is even better because it makes them more visible from a distance. They look and feel like real leather, are well constructed, solidly stitched and adorable. I would highly recommend these tags. February 14, 2013
mom loved it I bought the penguin tag for my Mom who works at the penguin house at the zoo. She loves it. Plus it's large size makes it easy to find at the airport. April 30, 2012
Spot your bag quickly with these!! Really cute! AND makes baggage carousels a breeze! But not as durable as I'd like. Our froggy's eyeballs came off after only a few run-ins with airport baggage handlers...not that they're "gentle" with luggage, but would still have been nice for it to last longer. March 1, 2012
Adorable! I bought two of these as Christmas gifts and I think they will be great. I won't know about the strap being too long, as a review or two has said until they are opened. Also, it wasn't readily apparent that there is a panda available -- I saw that after I clicked on more information or something. I would have ordered the panda instead of the monkey. Overall, though, I think they are great. December 18, 2011
Stylish tags Bought these as a gift for my nieces - they're going to love them. Like having a variety of critters to choose from. A little large for smaller pieces of luggage, but it's good to have it stand out. December 13, 2011
great purchase! The critter luggage tags are adorable, and the quality excellent. July 5, 2011
camping I used these tags so I could find my luggage easy. I went on a camping trip with 300 people and most bags look alike. This was one way that my bags would stand out. June 27, 2011
Cute, Sturdy, Fun, Functional What a great way to find MY luggage among the sea of look alikes! And, I can discreetly include my contact information. June 6, 2011
Standout These stand out when the bag hits the pick-up carousel in the airport terminal, making it quick & easy to retrieve your bag from all the other look-alikes. Would like the strap to be a little shorter, I just snip off the extra length. February 15, 2011
Great buy!! These little tags will be easy to see coming off a luggage belt!! Well made product and they are just adorable...my husband may not claim the luggage as his, though. LOL! December 22, 2010
Critter Luggage Tag cute. easily recognizable from afar. attaches with a belt buckle closure. May 31, 2010
Very Cute Tags Very sturdy construction and cute. The only thing is that the strap tends to be a bit long and I would say to improve it by adding a loop where the extra strap can tug into to stop it from sticking out. The tag stays on my kid's backpack and they never looses it. May 20, 2010
1-15 of 15