x
 

Eagle Creek™ TSA Travel Safe Lock

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Eagle Creek™ TSA Travel Safe Lock

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Wonderful product
5 out of 5

Recently went to Israel. One couple put their valuables in hotel safe and they were stolen. I left my suitcase on the bed with this lock on it. I had my IPad and jewelry inside. The suitcase was thrown on the floor. But, they did not get my valuables. I love,love,love "the container store" ! My an organized person like me, it is...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Eagle Creekâ¿¢ TSA Travel Safe Lock 4.8 5 9 9
A good product I have gotten these travel locks in the past and they work great. They allow you to lock your suitcase and the TSA can open it for inspection without cutting off the locks. I would highly recommend them. June 26, 2014
Easy to use I have several of these TSA-approved locks. I used them on my luggage for a recent trip. I particularly like that you can set your own "code" rather than have to memorize one that is provided. The lock is easy to set, open, close. July 15, 2013
Travel Must Have I purchased two of these locks before a trip to Korea/Thailand. They were fantastic. Used with ease for my international airport travels. They kept my belongings secure while still allowing for airport access. My luggage was opened by TSA (I found a notice in my luggage informing me of the search) which has happened before but this time thanks to my TSA approved locks my luggage was not damaged in any way. While backpacking in Thailand I also used these small but mighty locks to secure my large pack in various hostel lockers while using my smaller day pack around cities and never had any issues with theft or tampering. Great purchase. April 16, 2013
Wonderful product Recently went to Israel. One couple put their valuables in hotel safe and they were stolen. I left my suitcase on the bed with this lock on it. I had my IPad and jewelry inside. The suitcase was thrown on the floor. But, they did not get my valuables. I love,love,love "the container store" ! My an organized person like me, it is nirvana. March 18, 2013
Great lock, even for international travel We bought three locks for a trip to Ecuador. They worked great dealing with TSA as well as International security. They got minorly scuffed in Ecuador, but just a paint scratch. They were easy to configure, are easy to remove & attach, and are small enough for backpacks. I plan on using them on my motorcycle luggage as well. June 23, 2011
Great Lock great lock, easy to change combination. fits nicely on small bags like backpacks on wheels. i like to keep my baggage locked in hotel rooms too. note of frustration: tsa returned my bag without my lock recently. :( February 1, 2011
directions wrong but customer support is good I bought 2 of these and thank god I did because the directions made one non-functional. The directions tell you how to set the combination incorrectly so if you can't get the lock open call customer support right away! Once I called the rep said they thought they had gotten all the wrong ones back but not so. They sent out a replacement and I got it in2 days. Worked great on my suitcase with TSA and I have had it on 4 different trips and no problems. Keep my luggage zipped and is easy to use. January 13, 2011
Love these Have used them for several years now and they are great. Easy to open, close and set the combination. July 24, 2010
SAFE A great buy, i feel a little better about my luggage with these locks on... it alway a chance you take with you bags at the airport but now you know who's to blame .... something to think about May 21, 2010
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act