x
 

Chrome Luggage Rack

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Chrome Luggage Rack

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 7 people found this review helpful

like living in a hotel
4 out of 5

i live between 3 places on a weekly basis. my suitcase stays at one. i bought this because i was getting tired of bending down to pull things out. and it is just perfect. seems pretty sturdy, i put a large suitcase on it and it doesn't wobble. i recommend it!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Chrome Luggage Rack 4.9 5 9 9
Luggage Rack It's perfect for our extra bedroom. Our guest love it. March 6, 2014
Just like the hotels I have been to several friends homes and the luggage rack was unstable . I wanted a rack which was more like what you find in a hotel and that is exactly what this rack is like. I'm happy November 19, 2013
luggage rack Keeps the luggage off the bed and do not have to bend over to unpack. A great gift to give when you are staying at someone's home. July 10, 2013
Folds up nicely It is just as the picture showed it, folds up very small so when not in use I can easily store it out of the way. This will be great when visitors come to my little cabin. July 6, 2013
Super for guest room I bought this luggage rack before my son brought his girlfriend home with him for spring break. The rack was the perfect addition to the guest room and now I use it when packing/unpacking for myself. Sturdy and classic design - these are actually hard to find. March 26, 2012
Worth it's weight in chrome! My living spaces are cramped as it is but when guests stay the night it's game over! I purchased this rack and now guests have their suitcase off the floor and space for their other pieces. As a an added bonus I use this to put my suitcase on when I am packing. DOUBLE WIN! February 21, 2012
like living in a hotel i live between 3 places on a weekly basis. my suitcase stays at one. i bought this because i was getting tired of bending down to pull things out. and it is just perfect. seems pretty sturdy, i put a large suitcase on it and it doesn't wobble. i recommend it! December 12, 2010
Feeling Hotel Friendly I occasionally have guest come over and thought this would be a great idea. And it IS! It's lightweight and easy to put aside when not needed. July 5, 2010
Wonderful for guests Have been looking for one for awhile. Guests love having it. May 18, 2010
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act