< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Chrome Luggage Rack

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Chrome Luggage Rack

Chrome Luggage Rack

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Chrome Luggage Rack

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 9 people found this review helpful

like living in a hotel
4 out of 5

i live between 3 places on a weekly basis. my suitcase stays at one. i bought this because i was getting tired of bending down to pull things out. and it is just perfect. seems pretty sturdy, i put a large suitcase on it and it doesn't wobble. i recommend it!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luggage Rack It's perfect for our extra bedroom. Our guest love it. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like the hotels I have been to several friends homes and the luggage rack was unstable . I wanted a rack which was more like what you find in a hotel and that is exactly what this rack is like. I'm happy November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luggage rack Keeps the luggage off the bed and do not have to bend over to unpack. A great gift to give when you are staying at someone's home. July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folds up nicely It is just as the picture showed it, folds up very small so when not in use I can easily store it out of the way. This will be great when visitors come to my little cabin. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super for guest room I bought this luggage rack before my son brought his girlfriend home with him for spring break. The rack was the perfect addition to the guest room and now I use it when packing/unpacking for myself. Sturdy and classic design - these are actually hard to find. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it's weight in chrome! My living spaces are cramped as it is but when guests stay the night it's game over! I purchased this rack and now guests have their suitcase off the floor and space for their other pieces. As a an added bonus I use this to put my suitcase on when I am packing. DOUBLE WIN! February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by like living in a hotel i live between 3 places on a weekly basis. my suitcase stays at one. i bought this because i was getting tired of bending down to pull things out. and it is just perfect. seems pretty sturdy, i put a large suitcase on it and it doesn't wobble. i recommend it! December 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling Hotel Friendly I occasionally have guest come over and thought this would be a great idea. And it IS! It's lightweight and easy to put aside when not needed. July 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for guests Have been looking for one for awhile. Guests love having it. May 18, 2010
  • 2016-07-23 T06:26:18.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10004871, prod, sort_default
1-9 of 9