x
 

Travalo Easy-Fill Perfume Atomizer

Overall Rating: 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Travalo Easy-Fill Perfume Atomizer

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Terrific gift!
5 out of 5

I bought this atomizer because I was going out to a Fundraising Gala and wanted it for my evening bag. Filling it could not be easier. Now I keep it in my regular purse and use it frequently. It's cute, compact and really helpful for having quick access to your favorite scent with no fear of spills. Enjoy!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Works but not perfect
3 out of 5

better than others but still not perfect. lots of perfume leaking when filling but no leaks after

Read the full review >
Travalo Easy-Fill Perfume Atomizer 4.3 5 21 21
good at first; didn't last I knew that there were mixed reviews but I really didn't want to spend additional money for the travel sized version of my fav perfume. This was relatively easy to fill and worked well for about a month. Then it was drained and when I went to refill, it broke. July 20, 2014
A unique item I bought quite a few for friends and family. The quality is great. It is unique because perfume from spray bottles can easily be transferred to it. Whoever invented this is creative and ingenious. May 31, 2014
A Must-Have for Travelers I purchased one of the atomizers for an upcoming trip. I liked it so much that I bought two more for my other fragrances and a set of two for a relative as a gift. Not only will they easily meet TSA requirements, they won't leak while they are in your purse or makeup bag. The little window easily reveals the perfume level, so you'll always see when it needs refilling. I had stopped packing perfumes in my travels because I had experienced them leaking. Now that is no longer a problem. April 30, 2014
Great idea, still testing it. I like this product. It is a little difficult to fill and doesn't fill more than half full. I think it has to do with the pressure built up while filling the perfume. So far it works great, I think I will probably give it more stars once I've had it longer. April 27, 2014
AWESOME TRAVEL ITEM I highly recommend the Travalo Travel Atomizer! This item should be marketed to BOTH Men and Women! The perfect travel item for fragrances; women's perfume and men's cologne. Fragrances are so expensive, and buying the small travel sizes are even more expensive! Travalo is the solution! You simply pull off the plastic spray top from your large fragrance bottle, insert the bottole's pump stick into the bottom of the Travalo, and them press down repeatedly until the Travalo is full. It's easy to see the fluid level in the viewing window in the side of the Travalo. My Travalo is filled, and ready to go on the next trip! Travalo is only $12.99 at The Container Store. They're $15+ on the Travalo site. My only suggestion would be to offer more colors; the aluminum, gray color is the only TCS offering. For those who have more than one favorite fragrance, multiple colors would be an easy way to tell the fragrances apart. Make a bigger deal of this item! If customers knew it existed, everyone would want at least one! April 27, 2014
Great for travel! I purchased this for traveling because I don't care for roller ball perfumes. It was easy to fill up, easy to use, and does not leak - even with altitude and pressure changes while flying. It was an excellent purchase and I plan to buy more for my other perfumes. April 25, 2014
Works but not perfect better than others but still not perfect. lots of perfume leaking when filling but no leaks after April 6, 2014
Perfect for Travel This is a great item if you travel a lot. Easy to refill and the perfect size. March 31, 2014
Great purchase! The refillable perfume spray is so easy to fill and use! No more buying travel size perfume for me! Definitely worth the price. And the girls at The Container. Store were so helpful! Go visit them at. Bridgeport in Portland, Or if you are in town! February 18, 2014
Love This Perfect size, incredibly easy to fill and refill, and travels well. I can now travel with my favorite fragrances without having to risk the entire expensive bottle. I bought one for my husband as well for all of his business trips and he asked for two more. He says it's his favorite travel accessory in his shave kit. That says a lot. February 15, 2014
Wonderful for travel I wear only one fragrance and use it every day. The small travel size of my cologne is quite expensive and hard to find so this little atomizer saves me lots of money and it's so easy to fill and fits in my cosmetic bag just perfectly. So glad my daughter found it for me. January 25, 2014
Terrific travel bottle I was skeptical whether or not this would really work and it was a little difficult to get the pressure right to fill it but once I figured it out I am in love. I am so happy to finally have a way to travel with my perfume instead of whatever samples I have on hand. Great product!!! January 7, 2014
Best Purchase This is one of the best products I have bought. Easy to fill, easy to use, and most important of all it does not leak! December 13, 2013
Best Purchase Ever Bought as Xmas gifts and one for myself. So easy to fill. Love this item. December 2, 2013
Wastes fragrance Doesn't work. Wastes expensive fragrance. Can't get the two containers to connect so it sprays everywhere except in the container. Will be returning the seven I bought for myself & as gifts. November 27, 2013
Perfume It doesn't work!!!. I saw the video, fallowed the instructions and I couldn't fill it up November 25, 2013
Terrific gift! I bought this atomizer because I was going out to a Fundraising Gala and wanted it for my evening bag. Filling it could not be easier. Now I keep it in my regular purse and use it frequently. It's cute, compact and really helpful for having quick access to your favorite scent with no fear of spills. Enjoy! November 5, 2013
Travalo Magic!! LOVE this product! Great value for the price and super easy to use. November 2, 2013
Just what I was looking for I have been looking for a way to take my favorite perfume(s) with me when I was traveling without packing the whole bottle. The Travalo Easy-Fill Perfume Atomizer is the perfect solution. I bought 6!! 3 for me and 3 for Christmas gifts. November 2, 2013
GREAT for after the gym AND for traveling LOVE my Travalo! I own several of them! They're kind of like my "reader" glasses, all over the place! LOL! Seriously, this is one of those great little inventions that make life so much easier especially with the TSA confiscating bottles of perfume. I just fill it up and off I go! Great after leaving the gym! I may sweat but at least I don't stink! LOL! November 1, 2013
Love this Thing! This is the most awesome device! It's so easy to pump your perfume right into it and then take it everywhere. I can keep my favorite fragrance in my purse just as conveniently as carrying lipstick! (it's about the same size) I actually have a few of them, one for each of the scents I wear. It's never leaked, even at altitude! November 1, 2013
1-21 of 21


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act