x
 

Hanging Toiletry Organizer by reisenthel®

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Hanging Toiletry Organizer by reisenthel®

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Great for utilizing vertical space
5 out of 5

Getting ready for a cruise, and needed a way to use vertical space on ship. This was the solution I needed.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Hanging Toiletry Organizer by reisenthel® 4.9 5 9 9
Love love love!! This is great for travel and it you buy the bottles that can go with it it's perfect. Finally found exactly what I needed. not too big and not too small. just perfect!! June 27, 2014
I love this to travel with! I love this product! I thought at first that might be too small but it organizes everything perfectly. I also love that it hangs and is made of great quality materials. Perfect gift for the college grad or anyone that travels. June 5, 2014
Great for utilizing vertical space Getting ready for a cruise, and needed a way to use vertical space on ship. This was the solution I needed. April 29, 2014
reisenthel toilet bag This bag is amazing. It fit even my bare minerals jars and all my skincare plus brushes! Highly recommend to all the need a good makeup case! March 9, 2014
Great Gift Idea I purchased this as a gift - it is very well made and organized to make traveling easy. The giftee loved it and she is quite the traveler. Maybe I'll get one back as a gift myself! December 7, 2013
Great Item I wanted to get a hanging toiletry for sometime. I really love this because it holds my items in place without falling out or over and sometimes my toiletry items would spill out. I dont have that problem anymore. I also didnt like having my case on a counter in hotel bathrooms, because of water splattering or my items falling out on the counter top and rolling off. July 22, 2013
Great for Travel Perfect size toiletry bag for travel. Keeps everything organized. As someone who travels a lot, it is easy to see what needs to be replenished as everything has its place in this bag. Best bag I have ever owned. Even bought some as gifts for friends. June 19, 2013
So cute Bought this organizer prior to going on a cruise where I hear there is limited space and this you can hang on a door - it has a cute little mirror in it - can't wait to try! March 6, 2013
Fits easily in luggage I had a bulkier toiletries bag that didn't nest well in my small carry on suitcase, so I thought I would give this one a try. Much better fit since everything stores well in the mesh pockets and the shape is flatter and nests well with my shoes. Love the red dots too! March 4, 2013
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act