< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Metallic Micro Mesh Case

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Metallic Micro Mesh Case

Metallic Micro Mesh Case

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Metallic Micro Mesh Case

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

great zippered bag
5 out of 5

I love these bags because you can see what is inside, yet they are colorful. Great zippers, too. There is a ring on the end of the zipper that makes it super easy to zip open and close.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Metallic Micro Mesh Case 5 5 10 10
holds more than I thought and quality seems good I purchased this to organize my over crowded makeup drawer. I purchased multiple pouches and they seem durable - much more durable than the plastic ones I had. I do wish I had a couple more color options, but I am happy to be able to find things in my drawer again! March 30, 2014
Great for Travel I I have 3 of these bags and I love them for traveling. I put all my chargers, cords, and electronic accessories in them. They are sturdy and attractive but also see through for quick access. Love it! February 18, 2014
great zippered bag I love these bags because you can see what is inside, yet they are colorful. Great zippers, too. There is a ring on the end of the zipper that makes it super easy to zip open and close. August 11, 2013
Great zipper pouch This pouch was bought to keep small computer gear in a visible container in a brief case for business travel. It works perfectly. Would be just as helpful in my purse for makeup, etc. I have ordered another! September 9, 2012
EXCELLENT! I BOUGHT THE LARGE AND SMALL BAG IN ORANGE. THE MESH IS SLIGHTLY STIFF AND CLOSELY WOVEN. THE ZIPPER IS PERFECT..EXTENDING ALL THE WAY ACROSS THE TOP. NO GAPS. I AM USING THESE AS MAKE-UP BAGS IN MY PURSE. THEY SECURELY HOLD ALL MY ITEMS AND SINCE IT IS MESH I CAN SEE EVERYTHING INSIDE. GREAT PRODUCT! AND THE ORANGE IS DARKER AND DEEPER IN COLOR THAN SHOWN. MUCH BETTER June 29, 2012
Love It I purchased 4 of the bags. Now I have all the little odds and ends in my purse neatly organized. It is so easy to see what's inside each and it's very convenient to switch purses. I read the reviews before I purchased. They were right on with their comments and I couldn't be happier. May 3, 2012
So handy! Very sturdy makeup bag-- I can see at a glance what I have. Makes it easy to transfer from one purse to another. April 27, 2012
Ditch that Quart Size Plastic Bag for the Airport I keep a lot of stuff that requires containing in my purse (Tide stick, hand creme, lipgloss, etc.), but I also travel enough to know that it's a royal pain to transfer all of that to a clear plastic quart sized bag - or for that matter, to REMEMBER a clear plastic quart sized bag. I bought this mesh bag in black more than 4 years ago and it still looks brand new. All the stuff stays in my purse at all times - and because it's see-through I have had NO problems from any TSA agent - I just take the bag from my purse and put it in the bins at the security line. No memory needed! March 31, 2012
My purse is prettier with these handy cases! I've had these for over a year and they're still in like-new condition. Great quality and super functional. I love an organized purse. Especially with kids! They have their own little case with their "restaurant" toys and things to keep them busy when we have to wait somewhere, ie. doctors office. March 19, 2012
Cute and useful! Love this for storing small items in my purse so they don't float around my bag. I bought it in the copper color. It's actually a bit more orange-y than the picture. It shimmers too. I really like it! August 14, 2011
1-10 of 10