< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Blue Micro Mesh Pouches

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Metallic Micro Mesh Case

Blue Micro Mesh Pouches

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Metallic Micro Mesh Case

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

great zippered bag
5 out of 5

I love these bags because you can see what is inside, yet they are colorful. Great zippers, too. There is a ring on the end of the zipper that makes it super easy to zip open and close.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 5 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for travel I have several of the micro mesh pouches in both large and small sizes. They are super lightweight and well made. They hold a lot more than they look like they would hold. I carry the small ones all the time for cosmetics and receipts. The larger ones I use when traveling. They are essential in helping to keep things organized. They are see through so you can tell at a glance what's in them. So very useful. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bag Bag zips open and close with ease and the fact that it is made of nylon mesh is nice since it will be more durable. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by holds more than I thought and quality seems good I purchased this to organize my over crowded makeup drawer. I purchased multiple pouches and they seem durable - much more durable than the plastic ones I had. I do wish I had a couple more color options, but I am happy to be able to find things in my drawer again! March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Travel I I have 3 of these bags and I love them for traveling. I put all my chargers, cords, and electronic accessories in them. They are sturdy and attractive but also see through for quick access. Love it! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little bag - versatile I bought two of these because I was tired of "dumpster diving" into my purse. One is for medicines and one is for makeup. They're see-through so identifying which is which is easy. I added a ribbon pull on the zipper - helps further distinguish them and easier to open. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great zippered bag I love these bags because you can see what is inside, yet they are colorful. Great zippers, too. There is a ring on the end of the zipper that makes it super easy to zip open and close. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for purse or travel I love this little bag. I've used it for years and it still looks brand new. It's very easy to clean and the mesh allows you to see through it but the black color offers a little privacy and keeps the case from looking dirty so quickly like other bags I've had in the past. I usually use it for holding larger pieces of jewelry, hair clips, nail polish, etc. when I travel. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great zipper pouch This pouch was bought to keep small computer gear in a visible container in a brief case for business travel. It works perfectly. Would be just as helpful in my purse for makeup, etc. I have ordered another! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! I BOUGHT THE LARGE AND SMALL BAG IN ORANGE. THE MESH IS SLIGHTLY STIFF AND CLOSELY WOVEN. THE ZIPPER IS PERFECT..EXTENDING ALL THE WAY ACROSS THE TOP. NO GAPS. I AM USING THESE AS MAKE-UP BAGS IN MY PURSE. THEY SECURELY HOLD ALL MY ITEMS AND SINCE IT IS MESH I CAN SEE EVERYTHING INSIDE. GREAT PRODUCT! AND THE ORANGE IS DARKER AND DEEPER IN COLOR THAN SHOWN. MUCH BETTER June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I purchased 4 of the bags. Now I have all the little odds and ends in my purse neatly organized. It is so easy to see what's inside each and it's very convenient to switch purses. I read the reviews before I purchased. They were right on with their comments and I couldn't be happier. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So handy! Very sturdy makeup bag-- I can see at a glance what I have. Makes it easy to transfer from one purse to another. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ditch that Quart Size Plastic Bag for the Airport I keep a lot of stuff that requires containing in my purse (Tide stick, hand creme, lipgloss, etc.), but I also travel enough to know that it's a royal pain to transfer all of that to a clear plastic quart sized bag - or for that matter, to REMEMBER a clear plastic quart sized bag. I bought this mesh bag in black more than 4 years ago and it still looks brand new. All the stuff stays in my purse at all times - and because it's see-through I have had NO problems from any TSA agent - I just take the bag from my purse and put it in the bins at the security line. No memory needed! March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My purse is prettier with these handy cases! I've had these for over a year and they're still in like-new condition. Great quality and super functional. I love an organized purse. Especially with kids! They have their own little case with their "restaurant" toys and things to keep them busy when we have to wait somewhere, ie. doctors office. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Mesh Bag This small black mesh bag is perfect to keep small items in my purse together. It's just the right size and you can see through it which makes it easy to use. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job nicely Bought to hold my little digital camera, its booklet, charger, computer card reader adapter for storing and toting when I travel. Keeps everthing together and easy to find when needed. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Litte Bag I've had this bag for 3 years. It's always in my purse and I never have to worry about going through security at airports as I just take it out and put it on the belt. It's well constructed and mine still looks like new. Highly recommended! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for travel Sturdy and decent size to keep small bottles inside. Flexible and convenient since you can see the contents :) September 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and useful! Love this for storing small items in my purse so they don't float around my bag. I bought it in the copper color. It's actually a bit more orange-y than the picture. It shimmers too. I really like it! August 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bag I bought this mesh case about 6 months ago. It's perfect for many reasons. First, the shape allows it to stand unassisted on the counter. Next, the opening is large, so it's easy to find anything inside. Last, the mesh allows me to see the contents easily. Also, it's lightweight and easy to pack. I couldn't ask for more! February 1, 2011
  • 2016-02-10 T05:54:22.034-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_10024843, prod, sort_default
1-19 of 19