x
 

Small Metallic Micro Mesh Pouch

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Small Metallic Micro Mesh Pouch

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

More colors, please!!
5 out of 5

These used to come in more colors and they should again! I have a green one and a bright pink one I use in my purse as a wallet and as a place to corral my electronics accessories: mp3 cable and charger, extra earbud tips, etc. They're great for color-coding...if only they came in more colors, like they used to! The zipper pull ring is the...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Small Metallic Micro Mesh Pouch 4.9 5 9 9
More colors, please!! These used to come in more colors and they should again! I have a green one and a bright pink one I use in my purse as a wallet and as a place to corral my electronics accessories: mp3 cable and charger, extra earbud tips, etc. They're great for color-coding...if only they came in more colors, like they used to! The zipper pull ring is the perfect finger-tip size. See-through means you can find what's in them more easily and the mesh is very strong, so you don't have to worry about them coming apart. LOVE these! October 3, 2013
Great little bags I use the bags to store my silverware and napkin for my packed lunches at work. Nice construction and smooth working zipper. July 17, 2013
versatile I love that you can see through this. I keep a few in my purse to keep it organized so I also love how light-weight, yet durable, they are. One of them has money in it (including coins) and since I can see into it, I can find out if I have the right change for my bill with much more ease! May 5, 2013
These bags are great! I have had several of these bags for 5+ years and carry them in my purse every day. They look as good as the day I purchased them. Zippers work great. Love that they are easy to see through. Like others I wish they came in more colors. They now have these bags with a gusseted bottom and I will be purchasing some the next time I am in the store. Great, inexpensive product! March 19, 2013
Good buy I saw these in a magazine and checked them out on line. Bought 2 orange and 1 silver for my purse. Everything ended up in the bottom of my purse and it's lined in black, you couldn't see anything. The silver I use for medicines and can grab the right one in a second. The other 2 I use for small misc. stuff like pen, chapstick etc. These would also be great for small misc. items when traveling or in bathroom. You could assign each person their own color, no wondering whose is whose. April 20, 2012
Everything is visable I love these little bags either can be used for storing make up at home or taken on a trip. They are strong, light and everything is visable! You know immediately what in them. I've use them for anything make up. They are absolutely great and can be washed. This is a 10 all the way! March 20, 2012
Perfect for Organizing m=My Purse! I had Ziploc bags in my purse containing kids' "restaurant toys/crayons", feminine products, etc... This makes my purse so much prettier and I never have to replace the bags once they get grimy. March 19, 2012
Small Metalic Micro Mesh Pouch I use mine to carry lipsticks. I really enjoy it because I can easily see through it. Even though my purse is always full, this fits in with no problem. It helps me stay neat & that is a job! June 15, 2011
Great Purse Organizers Love these pouches for organizing items in my purse. Great quality and convenient size. They travel well too because they are lightweight and flat. The different colors and transparency help with organization. I have black, white, grey, orange, blue, metallic and non-metallic. Wish they'd sell more colors. December 7, 2010
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act