< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Large Micro Mesh Pouch

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Large Micro Mesh Pouch

Large Micro Mesh Pouch

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Large Micro Mesh Pouch

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Just what I need for a stitching project.
5 out of 5

I needed a "container" for a stitching project I was going to teach to a group of friends. The mesh bag was exactly what I was looking for - large enough but not too large, lightweight, good color and affordable.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Large Micro Mesh Pouch 4.9 5 11 11
good pouch for important travel documents My family travels quiet a bit and put all our travel documents in a pouch, The seal of the old plastic pouch broke. I am so glad the new pouch can keep our important documents safe with a zipper so we don't have to worry about losing them. April 8, 2013
Never Leave Home Without it Lightweight, rugged and the convenience of the see through mesh makes everything easy to find.. An absolute must for travel and work. April 5, 2013
Cleguy I use when I travel holding all my infomation. Make so much easier to have everying in one plave and able to see it. March 28, 2013
Find it when you need it FAST !!! These mesh bags rock for finding my travel essentials and so I have several of them based on what's inside. Use them for id cards also or paper information I want in safekeeping zipped up. Sleek and smart. . They make great gifts for any age group. Give them to young adults and they get the benefit of using better technology of these storage bags to be better organized. Thanks Container Store *** for carrying these. February 27, 2013
Just what I need for a stitching project. I needed a "container" for a stitching project I was going to teach to a group of friends. The mesh bag was exactly what I was looking for - large enough but not too large, lightweight, good color and affordable. January 25, 2013
These pouches are great I use this bag to store my emergency radio, flashlight, and cell phone charger. When it is time to head to the basement I can just grab my pouch and head for the basement. Last year I gave emergency weather radios as Christmas gifts with the pouch. It also works well for my son at college. He has a pouch that he stores tools like pliers, screwdriver, and a small hammer. August 11, 2012
Love this bag I've been buying bags of many types for years and this one is the greatest. Used it for a conference for 1100 people March 19, 2012
Mesh pouch I was given one of these about 10 years ago and quickly realized its multiple uses. They are wonderful for travel, papers lie flat and don't get crumpled. I keep small ones in my purse and tote bags, use them for holding stamps and documents. I've given them as gifts several times and keep getting requests for more! October 17, 2010
Nice Pouch I use these pouches for travel - I can store my carryon items and still see them through the mesh. Simplifies travel when I can keep small items, including jewelry that must be removed for airport security, in one pouch rather than have them rolling around in the bottom of my bag. June 6, 2010
Great Product I use this product in both large and small sizes. I use them to keep my scrapping products (stickers, punches etc) organized. They are very sturdy and I get asked all the time from my fellow scrappers where I purchased them. May 17, 2010
I always carry this when I travel Before I go anywhere, I pack my trip itinerary in this pouch, along with a pad of paper and my favorite pen. Once everything is zipped up, I know right where to find these items, which fit perfectly in my roller bag. April 2, 2010
1-11 of 11