x
 

Toothbrush Sanitizer

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Toothbrush Sanitizer

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Sanitizer
5 out of 5

This sanitizer not only sanitizes toothbrushes but any heads of toothbrushes that need it as well. It works really well.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Toothbrush Sanitizer 4.4 5 10 10
Ideal for Travel Got it for my husband for Father's Day. Works great for travel. Love it!! June 12, 2013
Love it! I love that I can travel with it and feel as if my toothbrush is sanitized. Unfortunately some cities have horrible water and it gives me peace of mind. Love it! March 18, 2013
Great for International Travel Gift for brother who travels internationally quite often. He packs light so the size/weight did not bother him at all. Big hit! January 19, 2013
Too bulky and too expensive. Returned it for small, fold-up travel toothbrush sold at Container store. July 1, 2011
Best Germaphobic Product Ever This is a lifesaver when you are at a hotel and you don't want to lay your toothbrush down on the counter. It's a safe home for the toothbrush that sanitizes instead of mildews. My old case was very scary on the inside and it has been great to have this new clean tool! I think anyone who travels should get this! January 21, 2011
Yes! Now I don't have to worry about the germs growing in my plastic travel toothbrush keeper. When I have to put my toothbrush up damp everyday while traveling, I begin to wonder just what I am putting in my mouth. Considering using one at home, too. November 6, 2010
Toothbrush Sanitizer Wonderful product. It's my second one. The first lasted almost three years. I've had only one slight cold since using the sanitizer and that was after the first Sanitizer quit working. I'm convinced it improved my health! Margiecj August 12, 2010
Toothbrush Sanitizer i bought this after i discovered that my travel toothbrush had mildewed. the sanitizer did its job, and i have never had the problem since. the case lasted about 2 years before i had to replace it. May 31, 2010
Sanitizer This sanitizer not only sanitizes toothbrushes but any heads of toothbrushes that need it as well. It works really well. March 25, 2010
great for college I got this for my daughter because she said her toothbrush at school was getting moldy and she kept buying new ones. This product solved the problem! March 3, 2010
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act