< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Black Micro Mesh Pouches

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Large Metallic Micro Mesh Pouch

Black Micro Mesh Pouches

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Large Metallic Micro Mesh Pouch

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Perfect Bag
5 out of 5

I bought this mesh case about 6 months ago. It's perfect for many reasons. First, the shape allows it to stand unassisted on the counter. Next, the opening is large, so it's easy to find anything inside. Last, the mesh allows me to see the contents easily. Also, it's lightweight and easy to pack. I couldn't ask for more!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for travel I have several of the micro mesh pouches in both large and small sizes. They are super lightweight and well made. They hold a lot more than they look like they would hold. I carry the small ones all the time for cosmetics and receipts. The larger ones I use when traveling. They are essential in helping to keep things organized. They are see through so you can tell at a glance what's in them. So very useful. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bag Bag zips open and close with ease and the fact that it is made of nylon mesh is nice since it will be more durable. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little bag - versatile I bought two of these because I was tired of "dumpster diving" into my purse. One is for medicines and one is for makeup. They're see-through so identifying which is which is easy. I added a ribbon pull on the zipper - helps further distinguish them and easier to open. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for purse or travel I love this little bag. I've used it for years and it still looks brand new. It's very easy to clean and the mesh allows you to see through it but the black color offers a little privacy and keeps the case from looking dirty so quickly like other bags I've had in the past. I usually use it for holding larger pieces of jewelry, hair clips, nail polish, etc. when I travel. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Mesh Bag This small black mesh bag is perfect to keep small items in my purse together. It's just the right size and you can see through it which makes it easy to use. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job nicely Bought to hold my little digital camera, its booklet, charger, computer card reader adapter for storing and toting when I travel. Keeps everthing together and easy to find when needed. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Litte Bag I've had this bag for 3 years. It's always in my purse and I never have to worry about going through security at airports as I just take it out and put it on the belt. It's well constructed and mine still looks like new. Highly recommended! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for travel Sturdy and decent size to keep small bottles inside. Flexible and convenient since you can see the contents :) September 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bag I bought this mesh case about 6 months ago. It's perfect for many reasons. First, the shape allows it to stand unassisted on the counter. Next, the opening is large, so it's easy to find anything inside. Last, the mesh allows me to see the contents easily. Also, it's lightweight and easy to pack. I couldn't ask for more! February 1, 2011
  • 2015-08-29T11:14:35.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10010318, prod, sort_default
1-9 of 9