x
 

Clear Zippered Cubes

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Clear Zippered Cubes

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Strong yet supple.
5 out of 5

I bought both Cube A and Cube C. They are strong enough to hold-up to every day use and abuse. The plastic will not crease and turn white nor turn into a hole. You can see every thing and the opening is very easy to put thing into and take out. When filled, they stand up nicely without falling over. I have used them for travel, medicine and...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

Good pouch but plastic smell
3 out of 5

The pouch is great, keeps me organized and is durable, but it does leave a plastic smell on some things. For instance, I keep s packet of facial tissues in it and the tissues come out smelling plastic-y. A little annoying.

Read the full review >
Clear Zippered Cubes 4.7 5 12 12
Easy to get through TSA with this cube Easy to see everything in this cube and much more durable than a plastic bag. Since it is a cube, my toiletries stand up nicely and you can pack quite a few things in the cube. April 28, 2014
Great for travel Looked everywhere for a clear makeup bag to travel with. Need it to be clear so one can see what you need from outside the bag. This was inexpensive and perfect size. Got two of them just in case one breaks down. Had looked at three drug stores, Sally's and two box stores for just this size--not too bulky, so it can go in under seat carryon February 24, 2014
Clear Zippered Cube Bag Maui bound...TSA lookout !!! I was able to fit all my liquids in this cube and am so pleased !!! January 28, 2014
travel made easier We use these for dance competitions. The large one holds all hair products and we use the small one as a first aid kit. Love that we can see everything that is packed into them. makes things alot easier when going through our check list. February 25, 2013
Love it These clear cubes are wonderful. See through for easy identification and vinyl for easy cleaning. I use it for my makeup and they easily fit in my purse. Love em. February 29, 2012
Good pouch but plastic smell The pouch is great, keeps me organized and is durable, but it does leave a plastic smell on some things. For instance, I keep s packet of facial tissues in it and the tissues come out smelling plastic-y. A little annoying. February 14, 2011
Strong yet supple. I bought both Cube A and Cube C. They are strong enough to hold-up to every day use and abuse. The plastic will not crease and turn white nor turn into a hole. You can see every thing and the opening is very easy to put thing into and take out. When filled, they stand up nicely without falling over. I have used them for travel, medicine and toiletries. May 22, 2010
Perfect for liquid travel items though not ideal for airplane standards. May 21, 2010
Perfect for Travel Bought the small cube to put my mini travel bottles in. Works great! May 18, 2010
Perfect for travel and everything else I bought one for my husband who often travels on business. It fits perfectly all the toiletries and medicine he needs. Definitely more durable and practical than plastic bags and super easy to handle at the airport.. April 14, 2010
Great travel bags I own these in every available size - great for airline travel so everything is one place when you remove for security (camera, keys, cellphone,etc) - great for all sizes of toiletry bottles, creams, makeup, etc. - very durable - great for kids items when traveling or for day trips - you can keep travel bottles in the bags so everything is ready for next trip March 28, 2010
1000 uses. I made a little first aid & Rx kit for my daughter to take to college. It fit everything perfectly. March 3, 2010
1-12 of 12


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act