< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Travel Happens™ Wet Bag

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Travel Happens™ Wet Bag

Travel Happens™ Wet Bag

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Travel Happens™ Wet Bag

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Holds a bunch
5 out of 5

I used this to carry all liquids. It held soap, razor, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, face wash, face scrub and body wash. Not just for wet bathing suits.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Wet Happened?â¿¢ Laundry Bag 4.7 5 15 15
Great bag! Love this bag! It is the perfect size and comes in handy for the playground, gym, and travel! Cute patterns too! August 19, 2014
Comes in Handy As a frequent swimmer the wet happened bag comes in handy so my damp suit doesn't make a mess of the rest of the items in my gym bag. Easy to use, easy to clean, and really does the job well June 23, 2014
Perfect We have grandchildren, that swim a lot , perfect solution for wet suits on the go. May 30, 2014
Wonderful I purchased this for my girls as they swim quite a bit. It is cute, travels well and fits their suits and goggles and keeps everything dry. May 28, 2014
Swim Bag I use this for swimming to keep my wet shoes in .It works great, but I wish it had a ring on the zipper so you could hang it up. April 12, 2014
Great for Vacation! I packed this in my suitcase during a recent beach vacation. After check out, my daughter and I swam in the hotel pool before our long ride home. We changed and placed our wet bathing suits in this bag and packed it away in our suitcase. When we got home all our surrounding clothes were dry. It's a great product! December 26, 2013
Perfect for hot yoga I've used all kinds of PUL wet bags. I love this one. The top zip is great. I am already plotting another purchase for holding toiletries. I get loads of comments on the cute pattern. September 24, 2013
Perfect for tropical vacations! My husband and I recently went on a cruise and I purchased this bag before our trip. This bag was so useful! One of our stops was a day trip to Atlantis. When we were done swimming we just placed our swimwear in this bag. It was so nice to know that we could go shopping afterwards without worrying about the swimsuits leaking all over my beach bag! June 25, 2013
Convenient for the summer! This bag was big enough to hold one or two swimsuits and is adorable and so convenient! Excited that I can toss my suit in my bag without it needing to be in a gross old grocery bag - the whales are much cuter. April 9, 2013
Wet happened is a happening wet storage solution Ordered the Wet Happened wet bag in licorice for the trunk/spare diaper bag. It's big enough to hold a few wet or soiled items, but folds compactly when not in use. Only complaint is it really isn't that large so would recommend the XL bag for adult items/larger sizes. April 1, 2013
Holds a bunch I used this to carry all liquids. It held soap, razor, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, face wash, face scrub and body wash. Not just for wet bathing suits. March 18, 2013
Great product! We LOVE beach vacations and this is great! We don't have to worry about putting wet suits in a suitcase. Also great for after the pool in the summer. Would definitely recommend this, in fact, I may need to get another one! March 18, 2013
Luv these A friend gave me one of these Itzy Ritzy wet bags and I love it. There are so many great ways to use them, I had to buy more. November 20, 2012
Must Have Item Itzy Ritzy Wet Bags These wet bags are the best item and should be included in every household! They can be used for everything - not just wet items. Thanks for carrying these! October 9, 2012
Wet Happened Laundry Bag These bags are great, I purchased one for a friend's daughter for graduation and they have used it many times already. She's looking forward to filling it up with her dirty / sweaty/ wet clothes and bring them home for Mom to wash. August 21, 2012
1-15 of 15