< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Shoe-Ins

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Shoe-Ins

Shoe-Ins

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Shoe-Ins

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Shoe Gunk On Clothes...No More!
5 out of 5

Used to use plastic bags to cover my shoes when I travel, but those rip...aka not good for heels! Shoe-Ins to the rescue! They protect both shoes and the clothes next to them!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by functional and clever I like to use these to protect some of my shoes that are textured (aka hard to keep clean). I have shoes that have sequined texture and they're a bit hard to get in (partly because of texture, partly because they have high heels and a bit of a platform on the bottom). They work great when traveling so I don't have to worry about god knows what on the bottom of my shoes contaminating the rest of my luggage. December 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big Feet - Small Shoe-Ins Although the idea is great for these shoe-ins, if you have a larger shoe size than mens 9, chances are, your shoes won't fit into these. I bought these to fit my work shoes and some workout shoes into while traveling. The work shoes almost fit but the heel would hang out. Also, the draw string doesn't have anything to keep it closed, so you have to tie it in a know in order to keep it closed. The workout shoes, nike, didn't fit either as the shoes are a little taller and wider than my work shoes and simply wouldn't fully enclose in the bag. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by soft and convenient I had been looking for these for a long time since it is hard to find some that are made of soft cotton instead of nylon or polyester. To my disappointment, they weren't big enough for my husbands shoes and he doesn't have a big foot. I was also going to give some to my son inlaw for Christmas but knew they wouldn't fit his shoes either so I returned all of them. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I love these for travelling. They're soft and not big, just right size, so you don't waste bag space. Then you just throw them in the wash when you get back. Love them! November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parsons Desks These are easy to assemble, look and work great for my clients needs of a home office/dining area. The downside is the delivery person took a detour and instead of delivering between the hours scheduled arrived 2 hours late. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv These For Shoes I luv the idea of having my shoes protected and paired together in my luggage, rather than rattling around, potentially catching on things. I think I may need a few more pairs of these things. Such a great idea. May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for travel protects shoes and keeps clothing clean; takes up minimal additional room March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by His and Hers I have had to purchase addition pairs of the shoe cover. My husband and I both have ended up using them. The covers take up no additional space and they keep the clothing packed in the suit case clean and separated from the shoes. We are pleased with the purchase and the practicality. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shoe Gunk On Clothes...No More! Used to use plastic bags to cover my shoes when I travel, but those rip...aka not good for heels! Shoe-Ins to the rescue! They protect both shoes and the clothes next to them! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PRODUCT I recently went on travel and was looking for shoe bags to protect my shoes from being scuffed. The shoe bags worked perfectly. I was able to neatly stow my shoes away in the suitcase. These bags are a great idea for organization and great idea for travel. You can't go wrong purchasing these bags; they are simply a marvelous invention!!! June 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for travel im very protective of my heels during travel so these are absolutely perfect if you care about keeping your shoes in great shape May 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by More important to have than you would think I travel about five times a year for my job, and these Shoe-ins help your shoes stay scratch free. You get two pair in one package, which is great. I just bought two packs, so that I can have a set for each pair of my dress shoes when I travel. April 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great - and Need More Colors These are exactly what you need for packing shoes with clothes. They keep them apart - no more snags, polish transfer, etc. But please - I ordered several in assorted colors because you show them in the ad. You packed the same two dull colors because you only actually stock two colors. February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been looking for a shoe bag for in a suitcase for a long time. This works perfectly. September 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another winning item from The Container Store. I've been looking for shoe covers for I don't know how long, and I finally found Shoe-Ins! They perfectly separate shoes from clothes, and they're handy for keeping a change of shoes for trips around town. My husband said they'll also work great for his golf shoes and for storing his street shoes while he's golfing. This product is another amazing can't-live-without item! June 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOR TRAVELING these are great quality! they make packing such a breeze, keep shoes safe and in their place ! May 18, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for travel I always used a plastic bag to store my shoes while traveling. It still didn't always keep my clothes totally clean. These are much better than a grocery bag! Reason for not giving them 5 stars...I thought I was getting 4 pairs, but its really 2 pairs (4 shoe-ins total). March 3, 2010
  • 2016-08-28 T06:47:00.251-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_10024859, prod, sort_default
1-17 of 17