x
 

3 oz. GoToobs®

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

3 oz. GoToobs®

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Great Product
5 out of 5

I have tried other travel containers and found these to be the best. The lids are secure so they do not leak and they are easy to fill and use.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

3 oz. GoToobs® 5 5 8 8
Works marvelously Got the go toobs right before we left on a trip. I put lotion into the go-toob and it worked just as they stated it would! No leaking, no oozing, no dripping and it is a pliable plastic that is easy to squeeze. The lotion came out in a controllable stream, too! Love it! July 27, 2014
Goo is good for you I thought I would like these and I do. But I was surprised to learn that they are also food safe which makes containing the goo, even better. More uses more goo = good. July 2, 2014
The best! Recommended for thicker liquids like shampoo and conditioner. Lightweight, easy to fill, dispense without mess and do not leak. I like being able to squeeze contents out, rather than shake/tap from a rigid bottle. Labels are a bit hard to see but not a big deal. These are worth the extra cost, IMO. Was so impressed that I ordered more for friends, along with the equally great standing toothbrush holders. June 25, 2014
Best Travel Containers!! Every time I travel for vacation, I always buy the cheap, flimsy, screw top bottles and was never satisfied with them. One day, I was browsing for other items at the container store and stumbled upon these. I hesitated to spend $25, but I ought to say I made the best decision! I recently traveled to Cancun, Mexico by plane, and I used these bottles for my shampoo, conditioner, and face wash. Here are the reasons why I love this product: - bottles are soft, see through, and comes in three different colors - sturdy - comes with a built in label - no need to worry about the label sticker coming off or writing on the bottles - easy to squeeze to get the product out of the bottle - leak proof I am very happy that I have found these travel bottles that can last me a lifetime. June 3, 2014
Pricey, BUT worth it! Have purchased travel tubes before and hated them - leaked, flimsy and generally disposalable. I hesitated at the $25 price point in these and don't regret the purchae a bit. Simply, they are the best I've ever traveled with - sturdy, don't leak and even come with the cap that adjusts for the correct labeling of contents. April 28, 2014
Best Ever Travel Containers! We travel constantly and after years of small screwtop bottle loyalty I found these. They feel nice, they look good, they work. They stick to the wall wherever you go. No more bottles propped in corners and on floors. Expensive but I love them! April 26, 2014
awesome travel containers I love these containers because they are soft so easy to get the product out of the bottle and it is somewhat clear so you can see if you are getting low. I also like the built in label so you don't have to worry about which one is the soap and which one is the shampoo. April 25, 2014
Great Product I have tried other travel containers and found these to be the best. The lids are secure so they do not leak and they are easy to fill and use. March 5, 2014
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act