x
 

Clear 7-Section Stacking Pill Organizer

Overall Rating: 3.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Clear 7-Section Stacking Pill Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Looks small but fits a decent number of pills
5 out of 5

I keep my 7-day pill organizer in my purse because otherwise, I'll forget to take my medicine. I've had three other pill organizers before this (all the traditional rectangle kind, two of which had 'locks', but all three ended up spilling in my purse from time to time which was really annoying. Because this pill organizer...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Fragile
2 out of 5

I loved how these pill organizers stacked and were clear and bought some for use in my makeup kit. I've only had mine maybe 2 weeks and already multiple cracks and breaks and one section even split in two pieces. These would be amazing ONLY IF the plastic was stronger or shatter proof. I have been careful and handled them cautiously so they...

Read the full review >
Clear 7-Section Stacking Pill Organizer 3.9 5 11 11
Securing medications on the go! I like the versatility of this organizer. I can take three cups of meds for the three days I work and still secure the remaining ones with the extra screw cap. June 11, 2014
Don't Travel After flying, these pill boxes won't open. I tried banging them on the counter (and cracked them) or running under hot water, but can barely open them. very frustrating! I tried switching order, but all seem to stick. Finally threw them away after breaking them and not being able to open them. October 2, 2013
Poor quality I have bought these in the past and been pleased with them. This batch is significantly smaller and the tops don't connect. I will not buy them again. June 23, 2013
Fragile I loved how these pill organizers stacked and were clear and bought some for use in my makeup kit. I've only had mine maybe 2 weeks and already multiple cracks and breaks and one section even split in two pieces. These would be amazing ONLY IF the plastic was stronger or shatter proof. I have been careful and handled them cautiously so they were in no way forcefully handled. Cheap material. May 15, 2013
Use them for Beads I've been using these 7 section pills organizers for years to hold and separate my beads. You can make them longer than the 7 section (or shorter). They work well and you can see through the sides easily. I also use the larger 3 section pill organizer for my larger beads. April 28, 2013
Craft Buddy I use these containers to hold the pieces of paper that fall out of the die cuts when I do crafts. They make great leaves and fill in shapes. I also save the extra stars and dots that get cut. Then I always have little shapes around to use. These containers make it easy to organize by color and shape and are clear so you can see the bling quickly. They also screw together so they don't get lost. The lids are tight enough. They don't fall apart and come off easily when needed. April 26, 2013
Great for Travel This pill organizer allows me to take just number of days I need when traveling. 2-3 for a weekend, or all 7 for an entire week. Small & compact, they fit perfectly in my overnight bag. They make perfect stocking stuffers too!! March 18, 2013
Holds large pills easily I bought this because I have some vitamins that were too big for my old pill organizer - the kind where the lid flips up. I really like this one - it's easy to see what is inside and it holds everything perfectly. January 14, 2013
Great for what I needed it for! I needed these to break down lipsticks and it's perfect November 14, 2012
Looks small but fits a decent number of pills I keep my 7-day pill organizer in my purse because otherwise, I'll forget to take my medicine. I've had three other pill organizers before this (all the traditional rectangle kind, two of which had 'locks', but all three ended up spilling in my purse from time to time which was really annoying. Because this pill organizer screws together, it's nearly impossible for it to spill in my purse and it hasn't so far. I take 7 pills each day including a large multivitamin. I have to put them in just right for them to all fit, but it's better than I originally expected and I'm happy I bought it. November 4, 2012
A bit disappointed, but love it anyway Much smaller than originals. Was able to get two-days meds in one section which was great for over 7-days vacations. October 9, 2012
1-11 of 11


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act