x
 

2 oz. GoToobs®

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

2 oz. GoToobs®

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

great for travel or for the gym!
5 out of 5

I bought the pack of 3 tubes to use for an upcoming trip. I was first drawn to them because they're so squeezable - I hate having leftover soap in my travel tubes that won't come out. Another plus is the wide mouth for easy filling. There are labels for soap, conditioner, shampoo, and lotion. Once the cap is screwed in place, the label...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

4 of 5 people found this review helpful

Disappointed
2 out of 5

The silicone is like a magnet, attracting anything lightweight nearby. One bottle got a hair stuck on it and it was impossible to wipe off the silicone...had to wet the bottle to get it off. The so called labels around the collar are difficult to read, since they are raised letters of the same color. And when I went to put labels that I can...

Read the full review >
2 oz. GoToobs® 4.2 5 17 17
Awesome travel tubes This product is perfect for travel size liquids. You can rotate the collar to label what is in the tube. It sticks to the wall of the shower for easy access. The opening has an extra seal that prevents explosion during air travel. January 2, 2014
Nice design but leaks I purchased these for a recent trip. Was glad I first put them in a zip lock bag. The shampoo bottle which was only 2/3rds full leaked all over. The bottle containing a heavy moisturizing cream and one with conditioner did not. Considering the high price, I expected more. They do have a nice spout that allows you to hold it facing down and the contents do not come out until you sqeeze the bottle. I purchased these because they feel soft in your hands. September 29, 2013
Julester I LOVE these. I have a whole cabinet full of travel containers, most of which leak or are so hard that you can't squeeze the product out. These squeeze nicely, and don't leak. They're a bit pricey, but I wouldn't use anything else. I don't really use them, but can attest that the suction cups do work. April 30, 2013
Perfect for travel or gym bag I love these! They are easy to refill and the different colors make it easy to tell which contain what (I keep shampoo in the green, body wash in the blue, and body lotion in the clear). I keep them in a 1 quart zippered vinyl bag in my gym backpack along with deodorant, a razor, travel toothbrush & travel size toothpaste so everything I need to freshen up after my workout is all in one spot. It's also easy to grab the bag and toss into my suitcase when I travel. The words on the label rings are difficult to read, but I usually remember by the color of the bottle anyway. I might shade the raised letters with a permanent marker though if I ever need to switch what's in each container in the future to make it easier to read. The suction cups usually work good but every now and then I have to try several times to get it to stick. April 29, 2013
Great for Traveling I got these last year before my trip and I love them. They are easy to fill and easy to clean. I gave these four stars because the suction cups didn't work all that well and they kept falling down, but it may have been the shower surface they were on. Overall they are definitely a must buy. April 26, 2013
Pretty good I like these, but their shape means that they take up quite a bit of space in my 1-quart carry-on ziploc bag. March 18, 2013
Great Travel/Gym companion I was really impressed with the design and attention to detail that went into this product. Not only is it good looking, easy to carry and leak proof, but the suction cups and the easily changeable names on the bottle make them extremely convenient. March 2, 2013
Great for my swimmer Finally broke down and bought these after going through several inexpensive ones from the travel section at my local discount store. These are great! Dishwasher safe, they don't leak and they suction to the shower wall which makes her less likely to forget them. Definitely worth the investment. February 22, 2013
Great travel product I bought a set and although I thought initially, they were expensive, they are actually well worth the price. I am able to use my own products from home, put them in this squeeze tube (it has a wide mouth so it's easy to fill), and I always have my favorite items ready to go for when I travel. Plus, since they are various colors, it's easy to remember which one is which, where is plain clear bottles, you might mix up your items since they are NOT color coded. I dropped one and the top cracked, so I contacted the manufacturer and they sent me TWO new tops for free!! February 17, 2013
Disappointed The silicone is like a magnet, attracting anything lightweight nearby. One bottle got a hair stuck on it and it was impossible to wipe off the silicone...had to wet the bottle to get it off. The so called labels around the collar are difficult to read, since they are raised letters of the same color. And when I went to put labels that I can actually read from a label maker on the bottle itself, as I've labeled other regular plastic bottles in the past, the labels don't stick to the silicone. Won't be keeping them. November 9, 2012
Pretty good I bought these for extensive travel. They leak a bit when in the hold of the aircraft, but not at normal pressure. Attractive and well-made, but a bit pricey for what they deliver. April 27, 2012
Great Product Great product! I bought these based on the previous reviews I read. I use them to put my lotion, body wash and shampoos. They are super easy to fill and use. I like how they don't just pour out of the tubes. I liked them so much, I went back and bought 2 more set for my mom and sister. April 27, 2012
love it I am a frequent traveler and have bought every container known to man but this product is THE best I have yet to use. It never spills! The grip is very soft and comfortable. The dial to label the liquid is super helpful. Overall, this is a great product! April 2, 2012
Good Travel Product Good product that did exactly what it was supposed to do. Didn't find that the suction cups worked well but didn't explode ;) March 19, 2012
Awesome Works perfectly! Doesn't leak at all, suction cup is really practical and the squeezable body makes it really easy to get liquid out. Definitely recommend it! February 22, 2012
great for travel or for the gym! I bought the pack of 3 tubes to use for an upcoming trip. I was first drawn to them because they're so squeezable - I hate having leftover soap in my travel tubes that won't come out. Another plus is the wide mouth for easy filling. There are labels for soap, conditioner, shampoo, and lotion. Once the cap is screwed in place, the label doesn't move. My absolute FAVORITE part is the suction cup! I stuck them on the wall of a locker room shower and didn't have to worry about them falling down! They will even stay stuck while you pull the bottom out a bit to squeeze soap into your hand. June 6, 2011
so easy to fill I love these because they are so easy to fill compared to most other containers. The suction cup is just an added bonus! June 1, 2011
1-17 of 17


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act