x
 

Double-Sided Pill Box

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Double-Sided Pill Box

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 6 people found this review helpful

Great little box
5 out of 5

Small, but holds alot. Great for travel or just to carry in my purse to hold my medications.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Double-Sided Pill Box 4.8 5 18 18
Inexpensive and Crazily Useful I have several of these boxes --they get tons of use and are constantly being repurposed. I carry at least two of these when traveling, and sometimes more to use for gifts like: first aid kits, organizing pills, and keeping the contents safe. Each compartment has it's own hinged door which keeps the other contents from spilling. Some of the hinges and plastic elements seem flimsy, but these boxes cost $1.99 each so it's not the end of the world if they break --just carry another if you're worried about the contents. I always travel with two, and the second one always gets used. June 15, 2014
Great for multiple prescriptions I need to take more than one type of pill and this keeps things organized and doesn't take up lots of room in my purse. Love it! June 9, 2014
Great item Great little box! good for pills, q-tips and small jewelry. Won't take up too much room in the carry on bag or purse. May 20, 2014
Perfect for every day carry Slim enough to fit in my front pocket and holds more than I expected. Perfect for daily carry and use! May 4, 2014
So Many Uses! I purchased the double-sided pill box to use as a mobile knitting accessory box. With all the neat little spaces in it, I can store all my small knitting needs in it and then pick it up and take it in my purse with me. I purchased a second one as a gift for a knitting buddy. Great find! April 25, 2014
We all have one now! This is great for travel. Pills on one side, jewelry on the other. Compact and sturdy. April 25, 2014
Fantastic Little Pill Box We don't have a Container Store where we live, so on a business trip to Denver I stopped in one with a coworker. I loved the store and really loved my purchase of the Double Sided Pill Box. It is the perfect size and easily holds everything I need. I loved it so much I went back and picked one up for my wife. April 25, 2014
Love it! I have put medicines into this small container that I may need at night for my travel bag. In the big side I can put things in plastic like NyQuil or stomach stuff. In the smaller ones, Tylenol, benedryl,meta.. It folds so nicely and is so neat in my nighttime kit. March 14, 2014
on the go This little box keeps my all day medicine just where I need it. No more chasing two or three containers for my needs. I also like it for beading a quick project to go. July 7, 2013
Excellent Pill box!! My daughter bought this pill box for me years ago - and for years I've been looking for another like it - I finally remembered where she got it and bought two. - I'm very happy and will never be without a double sided pill box again. As I get even older there may need to be a third pill box - they're so easy to carry. I wish we had a we had a Container Store here - Rcchester NY - but with daughters in Chicago and Boston I do manage to get to one often. June 20, 2013
Travel must have This little container is just great for traveling when packing light to bring essentials toiletries with you. May 6, 2013
Double-Sided Pill Box I bought this product more than 5 years ago, kept it in my purse, use it everyday and it look exactly like the day I bought it. A well made produce that truly has held up to abuse and the test of time. Many people had asked where I purchased it from and for a time (at least 4 yrs) I had to tell them that the Container store had them but stopped caring them. Every time I would go into the Container store I would request that you bring this product back-finally you did. I have given many as gifts-what a great product! April 4, 2013
Best container I have found I have hd several of these for years and use them every day and on weekend trips. I can fill one for each day and I am ready to go! They do not break like other plastic containers that have plastic hinges. They are just the right size for the pills and vitamins I take. People comment on how convenient they are and I have given them to others. I am so glad that you have them again. No one else carries these March 2, 2013
Excellent product in this genre. It serves a very useful place in our home. February 23, 2013
many uses I use this to hold my smaller knitting accessories. It works great! Now I can find what I'm looking for quickly in my big knitting bag. January 8, 2013
Great for travel I bought another of these after I bought the first. They're really easy to open and, if you're so inclined, to label (w a sharpie or a label maker). I've never had one open up in my bag or anything. March 20, 2012
Nifty little pil container for travel I purchased this Double-Sided Pill Box to use for travel. I take a few prescription medications and lots of vitamins and supplements, so I use a much bigger container at home, but, when I travel I only need a few days' supply of medicine. I wanted a container that would fit my needs: something that wouldn't take up much room in my suitcase, but could accomdate about 30 pills. This box really works well, since it is double-sided. I liked it so much I actually bought 2, so that I can travel for a week without skipping any meds. The 4 star rating is because I wish the box were a bit smaller, that's all January 21, 2012
Great little box Small, but holds alot. Great for travel or just to carry in my purse to hold my medications. July 6, 2011
1-18 of 18


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act