x
 

Collapsible Cup with Microban®

Overall Rating: 3.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Collapsible Cup with Microban®

Most helpful top-rated review

14 of 15 people found this review helpful

Just don't buy a green one
4 out of 5

We bought & used 3 of these on a recent vacation - purple, blue & clear are all fine & function as expected; However, all the green ones we tried didn't snap closed for the pill box. Maybe all the green ones went through a different assembly?

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Collapsible Cup
3 out of 5

The cup is great., but the pill case did not stay closed, which makes it useless.

Read the full review >
Collapsible Cup with Microban® 3.9 5 8 8
This collapsible cup with built in pill case.. This was a great idea! Now, when I go out, I do not need a separate pill case.:-) Very cool invention! June 12, 2014
Very handy I have braces & am now having to brush my teeth, floss, etc. in public restrooms. This cup is great for rinsing my mouth before putting my braces back in, and the compact size makes it easy to carry. February 16, 2014
Very pretty collapsible cup I was shopping for a replacement for my former (now cracked) collapsible cup and pill storage (for travel). I found them on Container Store website and it fit the bill. January 16, 2014
Good portable cup I had recent jaw surgery and have braces. I like to brush my teeth immediately after eating, and eat at restaurants a lot. This allows me to go to the restroom and at least rinse! September 3, 2013
A great find! I had one of these cups when I was in high school and haven't seen them since. But of course TCS has them. They are perfect for traveling light. Most places don't provide cups, especially private homes, so I take my own. Love it. March 14, 2012
Good idea but poor execution The lid for the pill compartment did not stay closed and kept flopping open--I eventually had to just take it off just to be able to use the collapsible cup part. But without the pill compartment, it is not worth the money spent on it. August 23, 2011
Collapsible Cup The cup is great., but the pill case did not stay closed, which makes it useless. June 18, 2010
Just don't buy a green one We bought & used 3 of these on a recent vacation - purple, blue & clear are all fine & function as expected; However, all the green ones we tried didn't snap closed for the pill box. Maybe all the green ones went through a different assembly? June 15, 2010
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act