< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

2 oz. Clear Jar

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

2 oz. Clear Jar

2 oz. Clear Jar

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

2 oz. Clear Jar

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Travel Jars
5 out of 5

These little jars are great for make-up when traveling. I use them for my loose powder and blush. They are small and compact and I like that I don't have to bring my larger make-up containers from home. The only negative is that you can't put liquid in them because they will leak.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Travel Container This little jar has many uses. You can put anything inside for travel's sake. I have purchased these to make some sample creams with my essential oils. It's a great size for traveling, trying a new recipe, gifting. And you can customize the outside. I used washi tape but you could use any label you like. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are great! I recently started making my own make up so I decided to buy these to store my makeup in. I was concerned that the powder would spill out while in my makeup bag but these containers are so great! I like that they are clear so I can look at the product inside rather than labeling the container. Will definitely pick these up again! March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad I bought these! I use these to store my homemade sugar scrubs and body creams and they are so cute and durable also! I like that they are clear so I can see my product and I can use the color of the lids to complement the scents that I use. For instance, the lime green is for my coconut-lime scrub! February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Jars These jars are great for creams and lotions with a nice stay tight lid so they will not spill out in your travel carrier. Like that I can get them with different color lids so that I can tell the difference of my products that I put in them without having to mark the jars. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did it's job Bought these for airplane travel purposes. The jars did not leak. Happy with this purchase. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great container for projects Love the colored lids. Using these to store beads for a project. On the a lot and the portability is great. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I used this to store a hand-made scrub. It seals well and is BPA free which is definitely a plus. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these cute jars! Affordable... These jars are excellent! I mixed up something special for Christmas for my sisters and friends. I put a personalized label on the jars. The jars are sturdy, and the colors are so nice! April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size This is a perfect jar for homemade facial scrubs and lotions that are quick to spoil. Just the right size and great quality! March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VITAMIN JARS The only jars we could find in the past to use for our vitamins were too small and squashed my husband's vitamins (he takes more than I do). But we ran across these and found them to be PERFECT! My husband loves it that his vitamins are no longer broken from being squashed! And they have screw-on lids, too, so the lids don't fall off! They're GREAT! I'll be ordering MORE for back-ups, too! March 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by useful little jar This is a useful little jar. I use it for my handmade hand cream. January 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel Jars These little jars are great for make-up when traveling. I use them for my loose powder and blush. They are small and compact and I like that I don't have to bring my larger make-up containers from home. The only negative is that you can't put liquid in them because they will leak. April 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for! This was the perfect container for holding my homemade body lotion so I can give to friends and family. April 12, 2010
  • 2016-10-29 T08:22:04.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10024895, prod, sort_default
1-13 of 13