x
 

2 oz. Clear Jar

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

2 oz. Clear Jar

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Travel Jars
5 out of 5

These little jars are great for make-up when traveling. I use them for my loose powder and blush. They are small and compact and I like that I don't have to bring my larger make-up containers from home. The only negative is that you can't put liquid in them because they will leak.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

2 oz. Clear Jar 5 5 13 13
Perfect Travel Container This little jar has many uses. You can put anything inside for travel's sake. I have purchased these to make some sample creams with my essential oils. It's a great size for traveling, trying a new recipe, gifting. And you can customize the outside. I used washi tape but you could use any label you like. April 15, 2014
these are great! I recently started making my own make up so I decided to buy these to store my makeup in. I was concerned that the powder would spill out while in my makeup bag but these containers are so great! I like that they are clear so I can look at the product inside rather than labeling the container. Will definitely pick these up again! March 30, 2014
So glad I bought these! I use these to store my homemade sugar scrubs and body creams and they are so cute and durable also! I like that they are clear so I can see my product and I can use the color of the lids to complement the scents that I use. For instance, the lime green is for my coconut-lime scrub! February 28, 2014
Cool Jars These jars are great for creams and lotions with a nice stay tight lid so they will not spill out in your travel carrier. Like that I can get them with different color lids so that I can tell the difference of my products that I put in them without having to mark the jars. January 26, 2014
Did it's job Bought these for airplane travel purposes. The jars did not leak. Happy with this purchase. August 7, 2013
Great container for projects Love the colored lids. Using these to store beads for a project. On the a lot and the portability is great. May 6, 2013
Great product! I used this to store a hand-made scrub. It seals well and is BPA free which is definitely a plus. April 3, 2013
I love these cute jars! Affordable... These jars are excellent! I mixed up something special for Christmas for my sisters and friends. I put a personalized label on the jars. The jars are sturdy, and the colors are so nice! April 28, 2012
Perfect Size This is a perfect jar for homemade facial scrubs and lotions that are quick to spoil. Just the right size and great quality! March 11, 2012
GREAT VITAMIN JARS The only jars we could find in the past to use for our vitamins were too small and squashed my husband's vitamins (he takes more than I do). But we ran across these and found them to be PERFECT! My husband loves it that his vitamins are no longer broken from being squashed! And they have screw-on lids, too, so the lids don't fall off! They're GREAT! I'll be ordering MORE for back-ups, too! March 14, 2011
useful little jar This is a useful little jar. I use it for my handmade hand cream. January 18, 2011
Travel Jars These little jars are great for make-up when traveling. I use them for my loose powder and blush. They are small and compact and I like that I don't have to bring my larger make-up containers from home. The only negative is that you can't put liquid in them because they will leak. April 19, 2010
Exactly what I was looking for! This was the perfect container for holding my homemade body lotion so I can give to friends and family. April 12, 2010
1-13 of 13


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act