x
 

Mini Sprayers

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Mini Sprayers

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Perfect for perfume
4 out of 5

These were such an exciting find. They're perfect for taking cologne along on a trip or for your gym bag. I used a mini funnel (which I also got at the Container Store) to spray cologne from my large bottle into these sprayers. My only concern is that they seem to be leaking now. Not sure why that is. I've had them for a year and...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

12 of 12 people found this review helpful

They leak!
2 out of 5

I've had these sprayers for several years and have taken them in luggage all over the world, but I've had to stop using them because they constantly leak. I had cologne in one and mouthwash in the other, and both leaked inside the 3-1-1 bag required by the TSA. I tried tightening the cap as much as possible, but they still leaked, and on...

Read the full review >
Mini Sprayers 4.4 5 25 25
Solved my dilemma I purchased this leak proof sprayer for my favorite fragrance. I used a fragrance funnel (also a Container Store product) to transfer my fragrance into the sprayer. I was able to travel with my favorite fragrance. No leaking and it sprays like a perfume bottle. September 12, 2013
Great purchase! I have a long commute and bring a lot with me in my purse and to leave at work. these little sprayers are a great way to keep small quantities of perfume, sun-block on hand with me/in cosmetic bags and keep my purse organized. July 26, 2013
life saver These little mini sprayers are wonderful. They are really tiny and fit in my purse, cosmetics case, or travel toiletries bag just fine. I have not had any problem with leaking. I have a hair product that I use on my curly hair once just about every afternoon. I put it in one of these sprayers, spray into a palm, rub my hands together, and scrunch the product into my hair. The sprayer works perfectly. I really like the small, thin design. April 28, 2013
Very handy These spray bottles are a great size for purses, makeup bags and/or travel. I have several of these and they have always had great spray streams, and I've never had a problem with leakage. They look really small, but hold enough liquid for at least several days. April 26, 2013
Great for travel perfume or hair spray! I have used these for travel for perfume and hair spray and they are the perfect size and they emit a great spray stream. The only slight downsize is that they are not perfectly leak proof like Nalgene. I have never had a major leak, but have had a little moisture outside the lid before. If you keep them in the little plastic case they come in, or in a small zip top plastic bag, there are no issues! March 16, 2013
Perfect size! When you go on a trip & need to have your perfume & don't want to take a bulky bottle, then this is for you. It is also great for water for those hot carnival days. Spritz on your face to cool down. February 22, 2013
Good not great These mini sprayers get the job done but they are a bit too large to carry in a purse. I wish they were half the size. June 7, 2012
Great for purse or travel! Easy to use, fits into your purse for a fresher on a late night out or great for travel. It's small enough to fit into a quart sided bag for those annoying TSA requirements. The different colors are great, so you can have more than one scent and know which is which! April 27, 2012
Perfect for Purse I keep two of these in my cosmetic bag in my purse. They don't hold a lot of liquid but are perfect for what I needed. I keep body spray in one and hair spray in the other. April 27, 2012
Not bad These bottles are a fun way for kids to play, but they do tend to fall apart in little hands. They're great for light liquids. April 19, 2012
Leaky Small, compact, easy to carry colorful bottles. However, they are prone to leaks March 21, 2012
great for carry-on only trips useful for hairspray, perfume, makeup brush cleaner March 21, 2012
Great idea, but they leak I loved this sprayers-perfect for a short trip. But they leak if you go on airplane. And I'm not so sure they are that good even when not on a plane. Disappointed as they were the perfect size. March 19, 2012
Great for Samples! I used these to make samples of room spray for my business. They are brightly colored and the perfect size! Shipping was quick too! I will definitely buy from container store again! March 19, 2012
Perfect size Perfect size for keeping some perfume in my purse. March 5, 2012
Perfect for perfume These were such an exciting find. They're perfect for taking cologne along on a trip or for your gym bag. I used a mini funnel (which I also got at the Container Store) to spray cologne from my large bottle into these sprayers. My only concern is that they seem to be leaking now. Not sure why that is. I've had them for a year and travelled with them multiple times, but on this last trip they definitely leaked, which was disappointing. February 28, 2012
Fell In Love I had been using a larger mister bottle for my cologne when I travel but these are perfect. I own a travel compamy and do lots of traveling. I bought several because I'm giving them as gifts to my clients for their trips. February 25, 2012
They leak! I've had these sprayers for several years and have taken them in luggage all over the world, but I've had to stop using them because they constantly leak. I had cologne in one and mouthwash in the other, and both leaked inside the 3-1-1 bag required by the TSA. I tried tightening the cap as much as possible, but they still leaked, and on more than one trip, too. They might work for keeping in the car or using at home, but perhaps the change in air pressure while flying is too much for them. It's a shame, because these are otherwise very handy. May 16, 2011
Great product These are great travel size sprayers for hair spray, mosquito repellent, etc. Also, great for a purse. February 14, 2011
Do not purchase for anything thicker than water I bought these little sprayers, having had similar ones in the past and now find them totally useless. Apparently they work for thin liquids (water, perfume) but they do not work at all for anything thicker. I have shampoo in one and hairspray in the other. The product does not spray at all in the container with shampoo. I use the spray mechanism like a brush and dip and "paint" it on my hand. The hairspray sprayed once and now is inaccessible. I am quite disappointed as they're the right size and the right shape. January 27, 2011
More spray than perfume sprayers My perfume sprayers are very light. I usually have to spray a couple times to get a dainty smell but these sprayers only require 1 pump. I was thinking my perfume may go bad quickly but so far that is not the case. 2 pumps per case - just the right amount - one for the gym bag and one for the car. September 21, 2010
Great little travel companions! These are great to have in your purse or your carry on... great little sprayer for scent or just water for a cool down. June 19, 2010
Cute Little Sprayers This is a really great little 2-pack. The sprayers are the perfect size for some of the body spray I have at home. Perfect for when I travel or want some "smell good" in my purse. :-) May 18, 2010
Have several sets of these! I got these years ago, because I had to use a teeny-tiny purse and just could not have my larger bottles of hair spritzer, body spray in it- these really made it simple! I then got about 5 more sets to give to my sisters and mom. I am suprised that as many times I have used them- they just last and last. I am still using my initial first set. Because of all the travel regulations for airflight- these are especially useful if you have to fly. May 17, 2010
Great, compact little sprayer There are several uses I keep these for, and find the size is ''just right'' for packing in your bag when making an effort to keep the contents compact and light weight. I have several colors for different uses, and think these are ideal little sprayers. April 1, 2010
1-25 of 25


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act