< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Clear 7-Day Pill Organizer

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Clear 7-Day Pill Organizer

Clear 7-Day Pill Organizer

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Clear 7-Day Pill Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

a travel must have!
5 out of 5

A compact, clear, well-labeled pill box that is a must have for when you travel! It fits into my small clear travel-size bag. Not recommended if you take large pills.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth While Purchase Kept me so organized and on top of my medication! It would work even if you don't take regular meds but bought it for when you are put on prescriptions. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organizer! Love the small size for travel and daily use at home. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for organizing daily presecriptions! I have several of these and they are perfect for organizing daily prescriptions and over the counter allergy pills. If you take several medications, this is a great solution and daily time saver! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So helpful Bought this for my grandfather and so easy for him to use. Makes the week so much easier! Because it is clear, its helpful to see what is gone and still there. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Organizer Great pill organizer and it holds a good amount of pills October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a travel must have! A compact, clear, well-labeled pill box that is a must have for when you travel! It fits into my small clear travel-size bag. Not recommended if you take large pills. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pill organizer for size compact size is perfect; I use at home and for travel; can either use sharpie or colored tape to mark for morning or night, or for diffeerent users March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pill organizer Easy to use, compact, and very functional! Great help for people who have to be sure to take pills daily.. February 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must-Have! These are also great for furry family members. I make a label for the front that says PET MEDS ONLY, then another label on the end with the animal's name (more than one pet here takes meds). Could not do without these things! June 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pill Organizer Great Item ~ Schedules one's daily medicine for each day of the week. Happy Buyer :o) May 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This pill organizer helps me keep track of my pills for the week. Great also, for travel so that you don't have to bring the whole bottle of pills with you. My husband & I both have one and I just put our initials on the outside to keep them separate. March 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Nice and compact. Helps me keep my medications in order. Added bonus of having the translucent container - I can easily see if I've taken my pills for the day! March 2, 2010
  • 2016-05-28 T05:45:03.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_10013110, prod, sort_default
1-12 of 12