x
 

3 oz. Soft-Touch Dispenser

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

3 oz. Soft-Touch Dispenser

Most helpful top-rated review

18 of 18 people found this review helpful

Perfect size
5 out of 5

I bought 4 of these for travel since hotel-size were too small for a full week. 3 oz size holds plenty of shampoo, conditioner, toner, cleanser, moisturizer, etc. for a week's travel. Also, easy to fill, easy to squeeze, and no problem through airport screening. Love em.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

3 oz. Soft-Touch Dispenser 4.8 5 13 13
311 Love these bottles. They are well made ( lids shut securely) and because of their tapered shape you can fit so many into your TSA approved zip lock bag. May 5, 2014
Save a little money I have bought several of these bottles for repackaging shampoo and conditioner we use at home. Particularly when we go camping, small containers are important. Colored caps indicate which bottles are for which family members. I recently bought another bottle for lotion since it's much cheaper to fill this little dispenser at home. I was worried the cap might pop open in my purse, but there hasn't even been a close call. It's a very snug ft. April 18, 2014
Soft-Touch Bottles These bottles are just the right size to carry in a gym bag. I've used them for several months and have had no trouble with leaking. They've held up well even though they've been dropped many times. February 18, 2014
Squeeze Bottles Are Just What You're Looking For I needed some bottles to share shampoo and conditioner with a friend. Love these "soft touch" bottles. The different colored caps made it easy to see there were two separate products and they don't slip in the shower. I had no problem transferring the product into the bottles, though you may want something to prop them up with if you need to set them down since the top is rounded. February 15, 2014
Perfect for travel These bottles are great! The plastic is flexible enough to squeeze and I like the different colored caps. The "soft touch" is also nice. The only caveat is the opening to the bottle is small and I've made a mess when trying to fill them. January 5, 2014
just what I needed I wanted to make lotion for coworkers and needed a small bottle to put it in for each one. After looking in several stores and online, I finally found these. They are the perfect size, and a reasonable price. December 3, 2013
Nice size bottles don't leak I have been using these bottles for a few years for shampoo, face wash and hair goop. They stay closed and don't leak. They hold a generous supply of whatever you are carrying. I like that the cap end is the base so the product is ready to dispense. The wide mouth is easy to fill. The tapered shape helps when you put several in a bag together. The taper helps keep the bag from bulging. March 18, 2013
Favorite Travel Bottles I travel every week for work, and these are the best bottles I have found. They still look new after over a year of use. Easy to fill and easy to dispense, unlike hard-sided travel bottles February 22, 2013
Great little travel bottles I've been using these for a couple of years now, for international and domestic travel through airports, hotels, family guest rooms, and campgrounds. I love them. The cap comes off, so you have a nice big opening for washing and filling the bottles. The bottles hold their shape, but are soft enough to easily squeeze out hand lotion, hair conditioner, and liquid soaps. The caps seal well. Going from sea level to the mountains, flying across the oceans, they've never leaked on me. The plastic used for the caps seems like the type that might break if it hit a tile floor the wrong way, but mine haven't broken yet. Just don't drop them ;) I kind of wanted to get them in matching colors, but ended up with three different colors. Good thing, 'cause permanent marker washes off after a few uses and the colors help me tell them apart ;) June 20, 2012
So Easy! I took these on a trip to Europe. They were easy to use and easy to clean. They fit snugly inside my quart size bag for security checks at the airport and never leaked. April 28, 2012
Old Hands can Squeeze these I am a travel agent and have many older clients into their upper 70's. When they travel they have problems with shampoo squeeze bottles being hard plastice. These are PERFECT....love them. I'm giving them as gifts to my clients for their trips. They are the perfect size to carry-on planes. February 25, 2012
Great Little Bottle For many years I had travel-size bottles from Container Store and recently had to trash them (FINALLY!). I just bought four of these bottles and LOVE them! The best feature to me is that they are squeezable, since some products need a little help coming out of the bottle. I would definitely recommend these bottles to friends and family. February 8, 2011
Perfect size I bought 4 of these for travel since hotel-size were too small for a full week. 3 oz size holds plenty of shampoo, conditioner, toner, cleanser, moisturizer, etc. for a week's travel. Also, easy to fill, easy to squeeze, and no problem through airport screening. Love em. May 21, 2010
1-13 of 13


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act