x
 

7-Day AM/PM Pill Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

7-Day AM/PM Pill Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Large am/pm organizer
5 out of 5

LOVE this box. It has ample room for each day-separated by a removable wall. I can fit ALL my Rx's/ supplements( 16 of them !) in this box. My last one has worn well and is 8 years old. I bought two more recently when I discovered I could get these online-so I can have 2 weeks of Rxs ready.I could not find this box anywhere in this...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

7-Day AM/PM Pill Organizer 4.1 5 15 15
Bulky and way too big Perhaps I didn't notice the dimensions of this item, but it is way way too big. Its bigger than a cucumber. If I was blind this would be useful, but I'm not. From now on, look at the item's dimensions. July 13, 2014
Perfect size for my needs This is exactly what I needed to help me remember to take my medications in the morning. I bought the smaller size for the ones I take twice a day to use at night. Great selection at the store. December 7, 2013
no to the product once I got this home, I realized it was not going to work for my mother-n-law. she is not able to see well and the divider slips out easily so her meds would have gotten mixed. August 13, 2013
Years and years of satisfaction I love this pill box!. I've been using it everyday for many years now. July 19, 2013
I like it I actually use this for 2 weeks worth of vitamins and pills instead of AM and PM. It the right size for me however I do not like the fact that the divider comes out so easily and then has to be placed back just so. However it is helpful to only have to load pills once every 2 weeks. July 11, 2013
This product is HUGE but will hold a "ton" of pills in the AM/PM. Perfect for Seniors and anybody else who needs to keep up with their daily meds. You definitely can't miss it! April 15, 2013
Perfect for my needs I bought 2 of these, took out the dividers (which would be very handy if I didn't take so many pills) and made one my AM box and the other my PM box. I take a lot of supplements, in addition to the prescription meds I take and some of the supplements (ie. Fish Oil and Calcium) are quite large, so the regular smaller compartments are not large enough. These hold everything I need and I just fill up a week at a time for morning and evening doses. The organizers are sturdy and the lettering is large and easy to read. The white color makes them very visible in my bathroom cabinet. I very much recommend these! February 20, 2013
great product for the price. similar items go for double the price at the pharmacy. Great find! February 14, 2013
Great Purchase I now have 3 of these pill containers. They are perfect to take when traveling. Don't have to worry about taking all your vitamins and pills when traveling. Great! February 5, 2013
Excellent to separate daytime and nighttime pills I have used these for years and decided to get one to give to a friend. I highly recommend this item. November 7, 2012
The search is FINALLY over! I have looked for a larger, individual pod vitamin organizer forever and tried several. I take a LOT of vitamins - the pile of 8 calcium capsules/day plus the magnesium/vitamin-D alone would take up the space of every organizer I've ever seen. I can organize my whole month's supply of vitamins and each morning all I have to do, is dump out that day's pile without disrupting all the other day's vitamins. You can tip the organizer sideways or upside down and one group doesn't get mixed up with the other groups. November 29, 2011
Divider keeps falling off The divider in every box keeps falling off. It is also difficult to get medicine out of each compartment. Not a good design. June 27, 2010
Great for trips Big enough to keep vitamins for two people on a seven-day trip, even if you don't need medication. May 17, 2010
Large am/pm organizer LOVE this box. It has ample room for each day-separated by a removable wall. I can fit ALL my Rx's/ supplements( 16 of them !) in this box. My last one has worn well and is 8 years old. I bought two more recently when I discovered I could get these online-so I can have 2 weeks of Rxs ready.I could not find this box anywhere in this size or its quality at any retail stores. April 2, 2010
Big enough to be useful I don't take a lot of medication, but I do take vitamins and supplements and some of them more than once a day. The normal pill containers are often too small or just barely big enough, and you have to have one for morning and one for evening. This one works great. It's big, but you only need the one, and you don't have to carefully try to get all the pills to fit in. I recently gave mine to a relative who began taking a lot of medication after contracting a serious illness. I've never seen anyone get so excited about a pill container. March 3, 2010
1-15 of 15


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act