x
 

Nalgene® Round Leakproof Bottles

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Nalgene® Round Leakproof Bottles

Most helpful top-rated review

10 of 10 people found this review helpful

love my Nalgene bottles
4 out of 5

I purchased the 2 oz bottle as a travel sized mouthwash bottle. I LOVE it. It doesn't leak and it's going to last forever. Best bottle I've ever used. Now, please make a 3 oz bottle so that I don't have to carry two 2 oz ones! Minus one star for Nalgene who hasn't jumped on the 3 oz TSA bandwagon yet.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Nalgene® Round Leakproof Bottles 4.8 5 48 48
Don't waste money on others I've been traveling for years, and these are the ONLY leakproof bottles that I have found. I have them in every size. My only con is that they don't make these in "carry on 3 oz" bottles. October 11, 2010
Nalgene Rocks! I've had multiple sizes in use for over five years; they have not leaked at home, on car trips or in planes. 4 oz is great for organizing multiple medicine cabinets with bulky items that are used infrequently (aloe vera, intensive conditioners, etc.), or setting up your own "guest" shampoo, conditioner, lotion bottles. 8 oz great for decluttering shower of big box bottles or unwieldy product dispensers; big enough so not refilling frequently. Hint: I bought the flip top 4oz version, just to swap the tops to give the 8 oz an easy use top. October 5, 2010
Finally bottles that don't leak in an airplane. But there really needs to be a 3 oz size for getting through TSA. July 10, 2010
I have been using this items for three trips and it's good for carry on. no spill i really recommend it though it's look smaller than other 2 oz items i ordered. July 9, 2010
Nalgene® Round Leakproof Bottles these bottles never leak! also, you can choose the size you need for air travel. the ounces are labeled on the bottom, so you know you are within tsa limits. May 31, 2010
Just as advertised This product is just as advertised. What more can I say? May 31, 2010
Great These bottles are everything they claim to be. Perfect for carry-ons & don't leak. May 23, 2010
Nalgene Round Leakproof Bottles Traveling these days can be a hassle, but these bottles make traveling stress free. I can take all my favorite products with me, and not worry about them leaking and spilling all over my clothes and carry on bag. Previously, I often found my clothes covered with leaking products that spilled out during flight, and had to have them cleaned. Since I have used these bottles, I no longer have this problem, and have saved hundreds of dollars in dry cleaning costs. Whenever I travel, I never leave home without them. May 19, 2010
I don't know how I would live without these I travel a lot - and these are worth every penny. Enough of the cheap plastic imiitations - this is the real thing!! Completely sealed - they NEVER leak - and last forever!!! Once these could only be bought from chemical supply houses - now thanks to Container Store - I have the whole set! They also make GREAT gifts! April 23, 2010
Leakproof bottles really ARE leakproof! skeptical when I first purchased the leakproof bottles. I was amazed when i got to my holiday destination and found that the bottle truly ARE leakproof. I actually bought two more small bottles today. I LOVE Container Store. I can always find something to buy.....sometimes its a temptation to stay out of the store! April 3, 2010
Doesn't Leak Used it for detergent on a trip. Didn't leak and held the perfect amount. March 28, 2010
Wisk through security Best bottles - and they truly do not leak. The larger ones are great to put in lugguge March 26, 2010
Now THIS is useful I've tried packing a lot of different bottles over the years. It's wonderful to finally have some that are guaranteed leakproof. Now all we need are the 3-oz. bottles that the airlines require. March 24, 2010
Traveling for a year, still leak free I have been traveling outside the country for a year, and these bottles have been a blessing. They are so easy to refill and I never have to worry about opening my bag and having everything covered in shampoo. The smaller ones are the perfect size for airport travel. I'll never travel with conventional bottles again. March 7, 2010
Does the job perfectly! I bought several of these bottles to use for travel and for taking shampoo/conditioner to the gym & pool. They work like a charm. I appreciate the array of sizes available, and they're extremely affordable. Hard to stop myself from buying more than I needed! :) March 4, 2010
Love these! These are great for air travel as they don't explode like little trial sizes-and can be filled more economically with my 'big bottle' products. March 2, 2010
Love These for Flight Carry-on Use These Nalgene Round Leakproof Bottles are great to pack in a quart size Ziploc for flight carry-on use. I put my shampoo, conditioner, lotion, etc. in these bottles and have never experienced a leak. March 2, 2010
Leakproof is the key! I purchased 3 of these to hold peroxide, iodine etc...in my first aid kit, didn't want to depend on the factory seal to keep things clean and neat. Bottles are more durable, combined with being leakproof it was a done deal. Very happy with items. February 20, 2010
<<prev2


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act