x
 

Translucent Pump Travel Bottle

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Translucent Pump Travel Bottle

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

great product!
5 out of 5

I bought 4 bottles and they work great! I filled them with shampoo, conditioner, soap and lotion so I could leave them in my gym locker. They were easy to fill and dispense easily.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Translucent Pump Travel Bottle 4.9 5 10 10
Awesome Great size for shower. I buy the gallon size WEN shampoo. This bottle allows me to maintain my shower space as I typically have 2-3 different scents. Also the pump locks for travel. Excellent pump quality. March 3, 2014
Translucent Pump Travel Bottle I have problems with my hands and was looking for a way to have my shampoo and body wash in containers that would be easy to use and not break! I went online to the Container Store and there was the answer I had been looking for! Thank You! August 9, 2013
Ah-Mazing! I make my own lotion and I often give it as gifts. This bottle helps give it that original touch. April 26, 2013
Great buy Was looking for a more convenient way to access body wash & shampoo while in shower. Most bottles are flip top. Many rest on the top, making access in the shower awkward. These pump bottles are great. Wrote on side with permanent marker to distinguish which formula. Dispensing is so much better now. Highly recommend them. Am giving to my daughters for Christmas. December 13, 2012
Just what I wanted. Great quality product. I ordered the 3oz bottle. If you're looking for something to fit in the medicine cabinet, this is your item. July 20, 2012
SWEAR BY THE PUMP BOTTLE GREAT MULTIPURPOSE PUMP BOTTLE. I USE FOR WORK (MASSAGE THERAPIST) ALSO AT HOME, TRAVEL... March 13, 2012
buy the large jug and refill I buy expensive handwashing soaps for our bathrooms to promote handwashing everytime. I put the expensive handsoap in these and distriibute to each bathroom March 2, 2012
Perfect for transferring product from value size bottles February 22, 2012
Great bottle I couldn't find a pump top bottle any where else. It works great and I love that the top can screw all the way closed to take on the go. March 30, 2010
great product! I bought 4 bottles and they work great! I filled them with shampoo, conditioner, soap and lotion so I could leave them in my gym locker. They were easy to fill and dispense easily. January 23, 2010
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act