x
 

Utili-Key™ 6-in-1 Tool

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Utili-Key™ 6-in-1 Tool

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Great tool
5 out of 5

I've had it only a few days and have used it multiple times. Really handy with practical tools. Lightweight and portable. Would recommend it!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Utili-Keyâ¿¢ 6-in-1 Tool 4.7 5 13 13
GREAT I have already used it few times and I love it! It is perfect size and I don't even know it's there. I have already told three friends to go get one. August 22, 2014
Genius!! I LOVE this tool. It's so handy and I never have trouble with airport security (unlike confiscated Swiss Army knives). Always nice to be able to fix your glasses on the run. April 25, 2014
Utili key This is a great little gadget to have on your keyring. It comes in handy all the time. March 2, 2014
super cool and great gift So I was on the search for some cool gadgets for stocking stuffers and ended up at Container Store. I was so excited about the cool stuff like this I found. It's super convenient, not bulky or uncomfortable in men's pockets (so I am told), incredibly handy....really like this. Ohhh and after purchasing it I found it at a "big name" sports store for $3 bucks more....so good price too! December 31, 2013
great little gadget This is a handy little tool to have. I have already used it once and I just received it. By the way, I am very pleased with ordering online from The Container Store. My order arrived very promptly. December 12, 2013
It's a nice addition to my keyring I find it useful. I have already used it in several situations: ie: to open a box, tighten a small screw. etc. February 15, 2013
Sleek and handy This is perfect to have on your keychain. I was going to buy one of the swiss army things that go on your key chain, but they were all so bulky. This is the perfect size, slender and looks similar to my other keys. February 13, 2013
Handy I bought one of these for my daughter and one for myself. I have not yet had need to use mine but am happy to have it at hand. I know that they will come in handy and the quality is very good. January 4, 2013
Handy gadget I bought one of these for myself from The Container Store a few years ago and this is the second time I've purchased one as a gift. The tool is small and easy to attach to your key ring. I've used it many a time to open packages and replace small screws on my glasses. It has held up wonderfully. It is sharp so use care when opening/removing from your key ring to use. October 29, 2012
Excellent Handy Tool Oh goodness, this is a little gadget I don't want to ever do without! One of my girlsfriends got me this as a joke since I'm always to Mom whose got everything with her;) We use my little key tool all the time, it's amazing to me how much we use it. Do yourself a favor and buy this! August 11, 2012
Cool Idea! Bought this for my husband and he loves it! It's compact design is great while still allowing it to have lots of uses. March 4, 2012
Great tool I've had it only a few days and have used it multiple times. Really handy with practical tools. Lightweight and portable. Would recommend it! January 30, 2012
So great and gets by security Being that i travel a ton, I have to make sure my carry ons are always TSA friendly. This is a great tool as I need these items on my travels but it comes in a product that will not alert as being dangerous. I love this item and always have screw drivers available to me on site. March 3, 2010
1-13 of 13


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act