x
 

Woodrow Wastebasket by Umbra®

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Woodrow Wastebasket by Umbra®

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

woodrow wastebasket by umbra
5 out of 5

I saw this wastebasket 4 weeks ago. I liked it but left it in the store. I couldn't stop thinking about it...perhaps it is the color - blue-ish, maybe teal - just different. Who thinks about a wastebasket for a month?! I went back today - now it is mine - a happy addition to my home.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Woodrow Wastebasket by Umbra® 4.9 5 7 7
Fashionable Trash Can I love the color of this trash can - it is a teal blue on the outside and a wood grain on the inside. Perfect size for the family room, next to an end table. March 29, 2014
Light and perfect size This wastebasket is the perfect size and very light. The design is modern and I love the handle. We use it in our den. Great colors available too! March 15, 2014
Rare Simple Wood Wastebasket A nice example of a hard-to-find item: The simple, circular, wooden wastebasket. A bit thinner / lighter than I was looking for, but seems to do the job. June 15, 2013
Beautiful in natural wood When I first ordered these, they were out of stock so I had to wait a while. When they finally arrived (I bought 2: 1 for each bathroom), they were worth the wait! A little smaller than I visualized, but I don't accumulate a lot of trash in the bathroom, so it works. I have lined it with clear plastic to keep it from getting grungy inside. May 20, 2013
Great Little Wastebasket!!!!! I just bought this wastebasket in the blue color, which is a beautiful, vibrant teal...LOVE IT!!! It's perfect in my newly renovated office, but would be great in the bathroom also, may actually buy another one for my bathroom!!! Love the shape, the handle is really great, & the rich painted finish on the outside is a nice contrast with the lighter bentwood on the inside!!! Really a great little wastebasket!!!!! March 22, 2013
woodrow wastebasket by umbra I saw this wastebasket 4 weeks ago. I liked it but left it in the store. I couldn't stop thinking about it...perhaps it is the color - blue-ish, maybe teal - just different. Who thinks about a wastebasket for a month?! I went back today - now it is mine - a happy addition to my home. March 18, 2013
Great Style Love this trashcan. It has great style and color selections and was a nice addition to my bathroom renovation. February 19, 2013
1-7 of 7


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act