< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Silver Calla Can by Umbra

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Silver Calla Can by Umbra

Silver Calla Can by Umbra

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Silver Calla Can by Umbra

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Best Purchase Ever
5 out of 5

I love how i can put it into a small space when i am not using it. It is so durable and lightweight.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Silver Calla Can by Umbra® 5 5 9 9
More style than you'd ever expect for a trash can I purchased two of these for my newly converted craft room. One is for my desk area, and I placed the other at my sewing machine table. The style is lovely. The size is perfect; it tucks under almost any desk space. It's obviously functional (hey, it's a trash can not a high-tech gadget). The colors are lovely but I chose white as that's what worked best in my room. I sure was tempted by the others, though! Best part: THE PRICE. Wow. The other cans I considered cost 4x more and up. I couldn't be happier. May 29, 2014
Easter Baskets We used these as Easter Baskets! They were so colorful and also practical! April 10, 2013
Best Purchase Ever I love how i can put it into a small space when i am not using it. It is so durable and lightweight. March 10, 2013
Chic on the cheap! This trash container is so cute, cost so little ! I love the shape of the rim coupled with it's lightweight design it's a breeze to empty as well, March 6, 2013
a great multi-use product I got so excited when I saw the calla can at the store, I bought white, green and blue. I planned to use them all together, but over time they've been separated because they're so multi-functional. Currently, one serves as a trash can, another a toy bin for my son's things, and another for picking flowers outside. I love the price, too. Umbra has lovely products. I'm glad I bought these. I wish there were more colors and I want to get the silver one! April 19, 2013
Prettiest trash can! This trash can is simple, but lovely. Looks great in the bathroom and holds a good amount of trash. The rolled edge works very nicely as a handle! February 17, 2013
Gorgeous Trash Can Originally I purchased this item for my craft room, but when I got it in the mail, I couldn't hide it away so now it's in my living room near my desk. It is absolutely beautiful. June 1, 2012
I fell in love with this can when I saw it on the shelf. And the "petal" shape actually serves as a handle. May 2, 2012
Love this can Beautiful shape and color. I use it for my recycling. March 19, 2012
  • 2015-07-30T12:10:41.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10030899, prod, sort_default
1-9 of 9