x
 

Brocade Waste Can

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Brocade Waste Can

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Wonderful Product Line
5 out of 5

I recently bought the Brocade Waste paper basket and 2 matching magazine files for our bedroom. Both products have the softness of the look I want without any sacrifice of durability. They not only help us keep the bedroom neat, but also add to the look of the room by serving as pretty little accent pieces. In addition, because the wastepaper...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Brocade Waste Can 4.7 5 21 21
Great piece of interest Love the light airy feel of the waste basket. Painted it red to add interest to my powder room. Wish it had a liner, but I can deal with the little holes. April 29, 2014
Cute lightweight waste can I purchased this waste can for my office area. It's so cute and fem and I love the Moroccan trellis feel to it! April 7, 2014
Brocade Waste Can This item fits in perfectly with my at home office. I also have the matching pencil bin and letter sorter. I love the pretty but simple designs of all of these items! May 5, 2013
Love all my Brocade...! My desk/office is in my kitchen and I love the softness/lacy look of all my brocade accessories. Helps the feminine feel around here...! April 26, 2013
So pretty! I think it is one of the prettiest trash cans. It makes me happy to use it! March 18, 2013
Mass-produced but unique A year later and I see stacks whenever I'm in the store, but I still consider this waste basket great-looking and special. Durable and cleans easily, too. Total winner. April 27, 2012
good looks, but a little weak This coordinates well with the Stockholm collection. However, it will not hold substantial weight. Nice size, tho. April 3, 2012
Not just for the home office! Though I use this collection in my home office, I love this sweet little waste can in my bedroom, next to my reading chair. It's adorable. March 25, 2012
Waste Not, Want Not By purchasing this waste can along with the other Brocade products, I, as a professional organizer, can create a symbiotic look and feel for my client in their CEO station either at home or in a corporate office! March 2, 2012
Lovely I have had this trash can for a couple of years and I love it. I have used it as a bathroom and office trash can. The only downside is finding trash bags to fit. You have the stretch them out a bit to fit around the sides of the can. February 28, 2012
what waste basket It does not even look like a wastebasket. It looks like art. February 26, 2012
Brocade Waste Basket This is perfect!! So pretty I almost hate putting debris in it!! It goes great with it's matching products. I love it! May 23, 2011
Office Chic This waste basket is a small but lovely way to personalize your office space. It is cute and compact. May 31, 2010
Wonderful Product Line I recently bought the Brocade Waste paper basket and 2 matching magazine files for our bedroom. Both products have the softness of the look I want without any sacrifice of durability. They not only help us keep the bedroom neat, but also add to the look of the room by serving as pretty little accent pieces. In addition, because the wastepaper basket is durable, it is very easy to clean - which is a nice bonus. I would highly recommend this product! May 23, 2010
Prettiest Wastebasket Ever! I bought this wastebasket to match the other brocade accessories for my home office area. Very pretty & girly! Perfect for a feminine home office! May 18, 2010
Lacy update on the ubiquitous waste can As light and delicate as this can looks it is quite strong. Fun way to update a bathroom, etc. I wish it came in more colors. May 4, 2010
Stylish wastebasket Very stylish wastebasket. Perfect for a home office. May 4, 2010
Amazing I love this waste basket. I bought it for my daughter's room. It fits in perfectly with her decor. One of my best purchases. April 30, 2010
Nice to round out the set The brocade loops and curls in the metal do reach out and snag passers-by on occasion. Otherwise, I am very pleased with this item. April 12, 2010
So pretty! This trash bin is very pretty and compliments any desk. Even better with several of the other items in the collection. Should be used for mostly office/paper trash as there are 'holes' in the sides from the design. This is not a fault, however, it is a great trash bin. April 3, 2010
a pretty trash can! I wanted something pretty for my bedroomand this trash can is perfect. It's hard to find good-looking ones. March 3, 2010
1-21 of 21


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act