< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Connectable Trash Cans

Overall Rating: 3.9 out of 5

Connectable Trash Cans

Connectable Trash Cans

Overall Rating: 3.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Connectable Trash Cans

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Just what I was looking for
5 out of 5

Just the right size and exactly fits my needs. Also has a removable plastic rim on the inside so you can hang your garbage bags within the can.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Another Color
3 out of 5

I bought the pewter venti can a year or more ago and love it. This would be great for my recycle garage container but in any other color other than white. Please make this in another color I would buy more than one. I would also put one on our back patio. White gets dirty and I end up spending way to much time cleaning the bins in white.

Read the full review >
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great affordable option I bought a set of three of these containers for trash, recycling and cans at my house. Overall, I'm very pleased with the purchase. They fit tall kitchen bags very comfortably and therefore hold just the right amount of trash for my needs. My only critique is that the plastic rim around the top that keeps the bags up is a little cumbersome to manage (but worth it because it keeps the bags upright) and I wish the cans came in darker colors - mine are already getting scuffed and dirty. April 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by bag holders don't work We bought the 12 gallon can, and the bag holder on the inside of the trash can was a little small to fit on the ledge it is meant to, which means the bag is constantly falling down. We ended up returning it. February 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product I really like these cans the only issue that I have with them is keeping the bags up. They tend to slide down into the can November 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Recycling Bin I recently bought one of these trash cans to use as a recycling bin in our kitchen. It serves our needs well and fits easily in a corner. The lid snaps on tightly and it is really light weight so that it is easy to carry to our outdoor bin. I do wish that this product was available in colors other than white. June 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another Color I bought the pewter venti can a year or more ago and love it. This would be great for my recycle garage container but in any other color other than white. Please make this in another color I would buy more than one. I would also put one on our back patio. White gets dirty and I end up spending way to much time cleaning the bins in white. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for Just the right size and exactly fits my needs. Also has a removable plastic rim on the inside so you can hang your garbage bags within the can. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Useful but could be made better Very practical when you need multiple cans (in our town, we need 3) however, the lids have fallen off a few times and I think the construction could be better. That being said - they serve the purpose and I like the rings that holds the bags. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my needs I needed a trash can to fit a narrow shelf, and this works perfectly. The ring inside the rim of the trash is handy for holding the bag in place. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but Too Wide w/ Connectors I was going to use this for my itty bitty bathroom closet to hold kitty litter since the buckets it comes in are so wide. This would be the PERFECT size, if it weren't for the connector thingies on the side. I had to put it in my pantry instead and fill it with recycled grocery bags. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect solution Bought the smaller size to sit by back door, to avoid going outside for every recyclable item. Lid is hinged and bags remain in place. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Medium lidded trash cans I am using these for dry storage. I am very please with the way they fit together so nicely and hold the bag in place. Overall exactly what I was looking for. December 24, 2013
  • 2016-06-29 T06:33:57.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10036547, prod, sort_default
1-11 of 11