< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

White Mesh Wastebasket

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

White Mesh Wastebasket

White Mesh Wastebasket

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White Mesh Wastebasket

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Classy Trash Container
5 out of 5

Great value, terrific quality and looks good in all decor.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect as part of bedroom/living room decor. Very attractive, good size, fits with any decor. Will put in bedroom and order another for my kitchen. November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silver Mesh Wastebasket Great basket, large but not huge, light and easy to handle, great neutral color so goes well with everything. Right now I have this in the office but plan to put it in the three season room once that is opened for the season. I may just have to get another one for the office! Thanks April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Size Waste Basket and Light Weight I have one of these baskets already in black. I love it and I especially like the white one. The size is great. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Looking! Clean, modern and functional. I bought two; one for waste and one for recycle. Look wonderful in my modern-furnished office. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had one and ordered two more The waste baskets are very sturdy and have lots of room. Excellent choice for any room May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great small hamper I used this as a hamper for my husband's stinky workout shirts. The mesh lets them air out. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and practical wastebasket Sturdy & simple design, ideal for the teenager's room. Match with clean-line furniture and it could be combined with other desk accessories. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great size I really like this trashcan. It goes with the other items I purchased, and the size is perfect for my study. Not too large and ugly or too small. It is just right for use in this room. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it enough to buy another and another! They're lightweight and easy to move around if needed to. They're modern and in chrome color, perfect to match with anything in the room. I'd recommend using clear plastic bag to prevent any fluids drying up on the mesh which could require cleaning. Using the plastic bag would lessen your work a lot. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great Love this can for office paper, just don't like this can when others put gooey trash in the can because I don't want a bag in this can March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Trash Container Great value, terrific quality and looks good in all decor. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny In order to encourage recycling, we purchased these "see through" waste baskets for paper waste. Match most decor and priced right! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basic Great basic wastebasket. Nice size. Blends with multiple decorating schemes. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever Waste basket has great look very sturdy and great price. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice wastebasket This is a simple mesh wastebasket. It feels sturdy. I do wish it came in white. I don't bang it around, so I can't say how it stands up to wear and tear. February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I put this trash can under my desk and it fits well and it also matches with everything!!!! February 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this trash can! I bought one of these last year for my bedroom and I just purchased three more for the other bedrooms. They are modern, but they still go with many different decors. I love this trash can! January 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Scrapbook Room Wastebaskets I use two of these wastebaskets in my scrapbook room, one for myself and one for anyone that is visiting me and scrapping with me. I like them because they are small and fit so neatly under my scrapping table. I also like them because everything I throw away in the scrap room is recyclable and it is easy to see what is in the wastebasket before I add it to the paper recycle bin. May 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basket Clean and contemporary looking. Great for the office. All of our desks in the office have this wastebasket. May 14, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straight Forward Found what I was looking for. Item was on sale, so I bought a couple of other useful things for our home office that matched. Nice clean design at reasonable prices (even when not on sale). April 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attractive! I am using this wastebasket as a clothes hamper for my workout clothes! Keeps them aired out until I'm ready to wash them. Attractive design, good price, and takes up a small amount of floor space. I'm very happy with this purchase. April 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wastebasket Attractive silver mesh, very sturdy, nice large size March 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use for the office We use the silver mesh wastebasket in our office, as it goes with the other desk accessories. It's the perfect size, color, and price! March 3, 2010
  • 2016-10-29 T08:25:22.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10033195, prod, sort_default
1-23 of 23