x
 

LEGO® Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

LEGO® Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Cute Stocking Stuffer
4 out of 5

I bought this for my LEGO enthusiast nephew. Stuffed it with some bulk bricks and some cash and tied a ribbon around it. Box is a good size for storing little things on desk or just to keep little bits from getting lost. The cover just slides on the base but no real "locking" mechanism. The item is probably not meant to be something that...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

LEGO® Boxes 4.8 5 19 19
Best purchase I purchased these during the holidays because only Santa could make Legos that big! My son LOVES them and it encourages him to put away his creations. We purchased three sizes and a head to keep the different blocks separated. He likes it because he can always find what he is looking for by himself and I like it because everything is neat! May 1, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE I bought the smallest one for lunches...they work great for carrots or cut up fruit...feel better not using plastic baggies all the time. I love that they are BPA and PVC free...these are the best. The larger box works great for keeping prized legos away from younger brothers. I love love love these boxes!!!!! April 15, 2013
Cute gift I gave this to my male friend who loves to play with legos with his granddaughter. It's a reminder to him every time he sees it on the desk. April 8, 2013
Cute box Great small Lego shaped boxes to hold small things. March 22, 2013
Wonderful Gifts!! I got my 2-year-old son one of each size of the Lego Boxes containers and he loves them! They are so easy to stack, except for the large base block (he needs mommy's help to move that one#. They actually store more than I had originally thought after reading the reviews before purchasing, and I was very impressed with that. All in all one of the best purchases I could have made and plan on getting more in the future! #As I said they hold a decent amount of blocks, but my son's collection of Legos is growing steadily!!) March 19, 2013
Lego Boxes are wonderfully Fun I purchased one of these small red Lego boxes just because it was so Fun looking. I later used it to put my Mom's diamond ring in it, which she gave to me. I think its a great camouflage container for just such an item. Plus I always know where I hid the Ring but No one would ever suspect such an expensive Item would be in a cute little Lego Box. March 18, 2013
Makes clean-up a lot more fun It's much easier to get my four-year-old to put away his legos now that he has a few of these boxes to sort them into. Every time he cleans up, he gets to build a new structure with these big storage boxes. They're currently stacked into a wall with a window he likes to peek through. As our lego collection grows, I keep going back for more, so the structures are getting more elaborate. And these boxes are durable. They've been sat on and scrambled over many, many times. March 18, 2013
Adorable and handy! My sister who babysits was visiting us and we took her to the Container Store. She fell in love with the Lego Boxes for her babies. We bought several containers in different sizes and colors so she could store her Lego blocks, with which the babies play. What a hit they made with her little ones! March 12, 2013
Very cute! These LEGO boxes are adorable and a really cute way to store small toys. I used them to put little LEGO candy in as a giveaway and plan on buying more in the future. February 20, 2013
bought small one for son - loves it I bought the small one for my son who's nearly 5. He immediately put some blackberries in it and stuck it in the fridge. It's food safe and dishwasher (top rack) safe. So cute. I didn't see the larger lego boxes in the store, but now I want to order them to get the legos off my coffee table. I was also thinking these would make good birthday party favors. May 17, 2012
Storage Problem Solved! Don't you just hate it when you try to walk through your son or daughter's room and you end up stepping on a rouge building block that was left laying around? These storage boxes are a great solution to that problem. Your children will be excited to store their toys in these bright, colorful storage boxes, and you will be able to rely on the fact that their bricks are stored safely away in these great boxes. We use these various sizes to store the different kits so that the sets can be kept separate. Great storage solution for a problem most all of us have. April 29, 2012
So Stinkin Cute LOVE these - Fun for the little ones to put some lego's in for 'on the go' and it keeps them busy without losing small pieces! April 29, 2012
Cant get enough Legos are my favorite toy ever. Love these guys to keep the little things organized. April 28, 2012
Adorable! This lego box is adorable! I gave it as a gift to a big lego fan with a present inside for his birthday! It was great! The only thing that would have made this a better "theme" gift is if lego products could actually fit inside. I looked at surrounding stores, and not even the smallest lego boxed toy could fit inside the lego container. April 3, 2012
Just what I was looking for! I've purchased several of these boxes and they are great for sorting all my sons Legos. We have organized all of my sons Lego's according to type. I have on for Star Wars, one for Creator, one for his misc. pieces and the large head for the Lego people. The have plenty of space and are easy to stack. I highly recommend them. March 20, 2012
Once I saw it, just had to have it! So darn cute! Small box is perfect for those spare lego pieces that get left over from kits. Box doesnt lock closed in any way, but the constuction of it doesnt allow it to freely open on its own. Nice accessory for my Lego collection! March 10, 2012
Quirky storage solutions I purchased the lego brand storage boxes for my grandson's toy storage. He has many small items that fit perfectly into the containers. The colors are so engerizing that I went back and bought some for my craft table. Now I store my small odds n' ends and brads in the smaller ones; My grandson has one for his craft items and I even use them as packaging for birthday gifts. The container store conveniently sells boxes just right for mailing, yea! My friends love them and I love containing myself with a bit of fun! March 9, 2012
Fun Organization My kids are Lego Fanatics! The Large box is a nice size to hold their mini figures or other favorite tiny creations, so they are happy. They look cute and organized on their shelves, which makes me happy! March 2, 2012
Cute Stocking Stuffer I bought this for my LEGO enthusiast nephew. Stuffed it with some bulk bricks and some cash and tied a ribbon around it. Box is a good size for storing little things on desk or just to keep little bits from getting lost. The cover just slides on the base but no real "locking" mechanism. The item is probably not meant to be something that gets knocked around in a bag. December 30, 2011
1-19 of 19


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act