x
 

Square Havana Storage Box

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Square Havana Storage Box

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Great boxes!
5 out of 5

I bought two of these a couple weeks ago. They weren't what I was looking for, and I was kind of disgruntled. But I got them home and began to use them, and WOW! They are really great! Nice and sturdy, and I like the lining inside them. The tops fit snugly, to keep dust out. I'm sorry I only bought two of them -- I'm ordering a third...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Square Havana Storage Box 4.8 5 20 20
Great and Stylish Storage Boxes As I don't have a linen closet in my bathroom I needed to find a way to store my items. It had to be easily accessible, durable and look good. After doing a little homework I settled on the Square Havana Storage Boxes and they were just the ticket. I have them on full display in my closet on the Elfa Shelving and they work great. They hold anything from bandaids to bath soaps. I'd definitely recommend these storage boxes. May 3, 2014
Very smart looking I like the cover, so everything looks neat and tidy. April 18, 2014
Great storage container Bought these to use on shelves in my closet. Gray containers that look great are hard to find and these were perfect for what I wanted. I am using the ones with lids to store small purses as well as scarves/belts. April 2, 2014
basket with lid Great for storing small items. I like that it has a lid. The weave is easily snagged though so be careful. March 17, 2014
Perfect for small things This box is great for storing the small things that won't fit in my drawers or closet. I bought a larger box to hold my extra blankets and this looks perfect sitting on top. The only draw back is that the box can't hold a lot of weight - I have to keep the contents to light weight odds and ends. March 15, 2014
Pleasantly Suprised This was one of those rare moments when a product you order turns out to be perfect in every way. The Havana box fits perfectly in my bathroom storage cabinet and the lid is definitely a bonus for keeping things dust free and out of sight. Quality is quite good and the cloth lining is a bonus. I have a number of other storage applications around my house where the Havana box will make a useful as well as handsome addition. The lid really is a great bonus feature. November 2, 2013
Great Product Very attractive, great price, well made, perfect size for my needs. July 11, 2013
beautiful bins These bins very attractive! they were cheaper than other fabric lined bins plus had lids! Hard to find ones with lids and these are light weight but I think will be durable. I thought that the plastic might be cheesy but they really are attractive and until you touch them they look like painted wicker. may get more! June 1, 2013
Great boxes I am using several of these boxes for storage on book shelves and they fit and look wonderful. These are high quality boxes with style! April 24, 2013
Exactly What I Needed! The quality of this storage container surpassed my expectations! It sits in a corner of my bathroom holding all kinds of bath products that won't fit on my shelves. Very classy looking. February 25, 2013
Nice These are great. They're pretty sturdy and they look good on my closet shelves. The lining is nice also. Recommended. July 22, 2012
Havana Storage Box Great looking space saver for organizing all manner of items! June 18, 2012
Great for storage I use these as storage for my sheet sets. They are on top of a dresser and they look great. April 27, 2012
Beautiful Boxes The Square Havana Storage box made my room much more classy when I put all the books in my bedroom into these boxes. My original intent in purchasing the boxes was to put three-ring binders in them. Although I measured the three ring binders and reviewed the dimensions of the boxes and thought it would work, they ultimately didn't fit. This was a disappointment, but I would highly recommend the boxes in general. They are nice looking and sturdy. April 9, 2012
Very sturdy, nice size. Works well in a shower stall. April 5, 2012
Loves it~ I got 2 natural ones and stack them up by my bed. Besides using for storage, I also use them as a bedside table! March 21, 2012
Great Look I bought four of these in grey to go with my walnut and platinum Elfa closet. They are nice and look great. They are lined with fabric. March 6, 2012
Pleasantly surprised I bought two of these this week to see if they would fit on a shelf in my house. Not only did they fit but they are GREAT! Well made, tight fitting lid, sturdy and attractive. I could use 4 more. Great purchase, highly recommend! October 2, 2011
Functional and attractive These boxes are nice looking and store all the junk that I need them too while still being able to leave them out for all to see. Would definitely recommend. September 6, 2011
Great boxes! I bought two of these a couple weeks ago. They weren't what I was looking for, and I was kind of disgruntled. But I got them home and began to use them, and WOW! They are really great! Nice and sturdy, and I like the lining inside them. The tops fit snugly, to keep dust out. I'm sorry I only bought two of them -- I'm ordering a third one right now! (I'd order more, but three is all that will fit on the shelf I want them for!) April 12, 2011
1-20 of 20


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act