< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Crochet Box

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Crochet Box

Crochet Box

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Crochet Box

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 9 people found this review helpful

Very Nice!
5 out of 5

This box looks great, fits so many things, and is a huge help in organizing any out-in-the-open space. I can't wait to get a few more to store things on my living room shelves. LOVE THESE!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Crochet Box 4.8 5 16 16
Disappointed I am very unhappy that the manufacturer changed the box, eliminating the side handles. I love the product, but want to be able to store it sideways, necessitating a handle. I would have given this a five star rating if the handles had not been eliminated. July 9, 2014
Attractive and Useful This storage container fit the bill. I needed something to hold my elderly father's medicines -- something that would hide the many pill bottles and be attractive because it needs to be in easy reach. The size was ample enough to hold everything, and it's very attractive sitting on a table. With the side handles, it's also very easy for my dad to carry. We're very pleased with it. April 26, 2014
Great lined basket! Got it to hold and conceal lingerie and delicates in the laundry room - basket lining prevents snagging clothing, and box sits nicely and attractively on counter in full view. No one knows what's there! September 4, 2013
Love this box! I love this box. I store my craft project of the moment in it and it sits on my bookshelf. It is well made and looks great on the shelf. I'm going to order a few of these for various projects and storage needs, now that I've found it so useful. April 26, 2013
Great I purchased eight of these crochet boxes to help hide toys, markers, legos, in a updated room. Unless they are open, you only see the closed box - which is lined. They are sturdy and really easy on the and PERFECT for what I needed! Also - the staff was so helpful. I walked in to the store knowing in needed containers and the staff directed me to exactly what turned out to be the perfect choice!! March 18, 2013
beautiful container, delicate clasp I purchased 4 of these containers in the lighter color to use (2 to a cube) in an expedit shelving unit. They fit perfectly in the unit. The color is a little less "ivory" than it appears in the photo, a bit darker, but still pretty. These are definitely not boxes for heavy use--the clasp is extremely delicate and a child would break it on the first use. When stacked one on top of the other, the crochet fabric pulls a bit and stretches if you don't lift it out carefully. That said, I got them for occasional use and my children know not to open them, so they fit my needs. They are lovely. February 8, 2013
Crochet Box so many uses When I received two Crochet Boxes I purchased, they are even better then I thought they would be. It comes with two handles a closer actually feels like a crocheted box yet sturdy, And it's beautifully liked. Color and size is actual. I'm using these boxes for a specific place and items but it can be used for so many reasons. November 23, 2012
Great Storage Boxes These boxes are phenomenal! Really sturdy and they last forever. Great Sizes and there colors go with everything. April 27, 2012
Pretty Storage I'm always looking for attractive storage and the crochet boxes are perfect. They're a good size for magazines and files. I actually bought them to store my crochet magazines and patterns. Now, I can keep them at hand without cluttering my office. Also, they are very sturdy. Thanks. April 3, 2012
Love this box! This box (large size) has been wonderful for hiding the plethora of stuff my husband has collected (blood pressure cuffs, small excersize foam things, knee wraps, etc.). We keep it on a shelf in our bedroom. He likes that his stuff is easily accessible....I like that the clutter is gone and in its place is a beautiful box! We have had this box for over a year and it has been very sturdy and still looks new! March 2, 2012
Surprisingly Sturdy and Functional We purchased the Crochet Boxes to help us organize. The boxes are great as they are surprisingly sturdy and very functional. Best of all they can be left in plain view. We received many compliments ranging from "unique" to "very practical". We love them. We will be definitely stocking up on them. February 24, 2012
Perfect size I lovet this box, I can put bras, scarves in it and it doesn't snag because of the inside lining. It looks great too! November 5, 2011
Good looking and usable Purchased the crochet box, because I needed storage in my closet. It stores alot and keeps things neat and away from dust. September 23, 2011
Awesome product! I got a new car and wanted something to keep all my "stuff" in. I bought this in Mocha because my seats are tan. It's the perfect size and GREAT quality - I LOVE it! Highly recommend!!!! March 27, 2011
Great Box Terrific for organizing home office and looks great! February 15, 2011
Very Nice! This box looks great, fits so many things, and is a huge help in organizing any out-in-the-open space. I can't wait to get a few more to store things on my living room shelves. LOVE THESE! April 19, 2010
1-16 of 16