x
 

Narrow AkroBins®

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Narrow AkroBins®

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

holds Chinese container covers
5 out of 5

I finally found a way to put the covers of the Chinese containers I have in a contained area. Before using this product (Narrow AkroBins), I would pile up the covers and they would topple over, creating a mess on my shelves. I had enough leftover space that I threw in my Pampered Chef 2-cup glass storage container covers in there as well...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Narrow AkroBins® 4.9 5 11 11
Whats not to like I needed something to organize under my bathroom cabinet. There are so many size options I want them all. June 25, 2014
I bought these to store items under my sink -- I couldn't find anything narrow enough to squeeze in the space between the disposal and cabinet wall. Two of the narrow bins fit perfectly and store sponges, magic erasers, disposal cleaners, etc. The flexibility in sizes is great. They are not the prettiest things in the world, but for under the sink that's fine. I wouldn't use them in a more visible space like a pantry. April 21, 2014
Great Quality & Perfect Size!! I am using this product in my restaurant and it is compact and extremely durable. I would highly recommend it!!. April 15, 2014
AkroBins Perfect for my craft room. Holds acrylic paints and packets of silk flowers, easy to find at a glance. August 22, 2013
Good purchase Bought a bunch of these to organize our exam space. Couldn't be happier with how it turned out. April 27, 2013
LOVE IT When I first purchased this I thought it would be neat, but wasn't sure if it would definitely get the job done. Now, I LOVE it! I use it for rolled coins to separate the coins and considering it was replacing a cardboard box you can only imagine my excitement. Definitely recommend it- so many different uses. March 22, 2013
organized! These keep the smaller items on my elfa shelving from getting lost. I love that I can stack them. Great product for organization. March 20, 2013
holds Chinese container covers I finally found a way to put the covers of the Chinese containers I have in a contained area. Before using this product (Narrow AkroBins), I would pile up the covers and they would topple over, creating a mess on my shelves. I had enough leftover space that I threw in my Pampered Chef 2-cup glass storage container covers in there as well in addition to a a few other container covers. Most of the covers are round and I fit 25 of them in this bin. I bought this size: 5-1/2" x 10-7/8" x 5" h. June 1, 2012
AKROBINS are the BEST!!! These bins are fantastic!!! We remodeled our practice and decided to use these bins in all shapes and sizes to store our office supplies. They are perfect because they fit in out exam room drawers and we can stack them in our storage closets. We will recommend these to anyone who is looking for a good storage bin!!! April 13, 2012
Great Stuff Just perfect for my supplies and some of my products. April 5, 2012
Great Tea Caddy Teas are easily accessible and a breeze to restock March 21, 2012
1-11 of 11


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act