x
 

Plastic Stacking Shelves

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Plastic Stacking Shelves

Most helpful top-rated review

18 of 19 people found this review helpful

Tidy fridge with room to spare....
5 out of 5

I bought two of these shelves (on sale!) and they have ended what used to be a food storage nightmare. They are very sturdy and fit nicely in the top rack of the refrigerator.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 2 people found this review helpful


2 out of 5

These are not very sturdy..I used them in my pantry...

Read the full review >
Plastic Stacking Shelves 4.5 5 12 12
Sturdy Space-saver These shelves may appear flimsy, but they are not. The legs lock firmly into place and stay put. When stacked, the legs of the top shelf lock into notches in the bottom shelf so they are held in place. I'm using mine to organize shampoos, lotions etc. on a cluttered shelf in my bathroom closet. They are very versatile and the price is excellent! December 23, 2013
Very versatile and exactly what I needed I needed a way to increase space in an antique buffet where one side had a shelf and the other side did not. These let me customize the space. The size was especially important as the two I got had to fit in a very tight space. They are sturdier than I expected and, as with all the neat stuff from the Container Store, do the job just perfectly. September 23, 2013
Works out well! These,were quite satisfactory. I needed shelving in a small area and these fit well. They are lightweight, but appear really sturdy. March 28, 2013
These are not very sturdy..I used them in my pantry... February 19, 2013
Tidy fridge with room to spare.... I bought two of these shelves (on sale!) and they have ended what used to be a food storage nightmare. They are very sturdy and fit nicely in the top rack of the refrigerator. August 25, 2012
Awesome! I had my doubts about these, they seemed like they might be a little flimsy but I went ahead and got them based on other reviews, and they are fantastic! I have them in my medicine cabinet with all our bathroom stuff on them and they are holding up well! It makes everything so much more neater and organized, no issues with sagging or showing signs of wear. Definitely don't hesitate if you're thinking of getting these! July 1, 2012
Perfect under the sink I used mine for under my bathroom sink and they work perfect, just wish they were a bit taller for those larger bottles. March 22, 2012
Exactly what I needed I searched high and low to find something like this. This far surpasses anything I'd seen in sim,ilar categories.I'm most likely going to get another onE March 22, 2012
I use them for organizing toiletry in my cabinet under the sink and double up the space! March 21, 2012
An amazing find Our home is 60 years old and we have a very old pantry with narrow-depth shelves. These shelves allow us to store multiple items without fear of them toppling out. March 5, 2012
Fantastic for under-sink and counter organizing We live in a tiny NYC apartment with tiny kitchen in which 'drawers' and 'pantry' are not things that exist. These are surprising sturdy, stack wonderfully and have made the chaos under our sink usable again. Imagine being able to actually see whether we have light bulbs rather than wondering if they are buried behind cat food cans and paper towels! Also using one small one on the kitchen counter to keep coffee supplies a little out of the way - not terribly chic, but looks fine and does the job. Very pleased and would definitely buy again. January 30, 2012
USEFUL I purchase these shelves to hold my cone threads in my sewing room. Trying to organize and I thought these would work. Still working on the room with painting in a few days. October 13, 2011
1-12 of 12


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act