x
 

Our Basic Stack Basket

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Our Basic Stack Basket

Most helpful top-rated review

11 of 11 people found this review helpful

Best Baskets
5 out of 5

I love these baskets...they are inexpensive and made of polypropylene, which it better than most plastics around children. There is a trick to getting them put together, press down on the middle and they'll snap into place. Once they are together they are great for corralling toys! I highly recommend them!!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Serves its purpose
3 out of 5

They do what they are meant to do but getting them to stay together can be a bit of a challenge and very frustrating.

Read the full review >
Our Basic Stack Basket 4.5 5 90 90
The Kiddo Loves It! I bought nine of the Basic Stack Baskets and wound up going back for three more. I got the green, blue, and pink for my daughter's room. It has really helped with getting her to pick up after herself. My only complaint is that they are a little difficult getting them to stack the first time; but I understand that plastic bins are just kind of like that when they interlock. June 29, 2014
This is the one I needed Good price and this is the one I've been looking for. June 15, 2014
I like it This is perfect to get the bag of potatoes and onions off the pantry floor. Also, hold the acorn squash and all kinds of goodies. It works well. June 13, 2014
Absolutely Love These Baskets! I purchased 2 of these baskets and put them in my bathroom closet on the floor to maximize all the unused space that sits underneath the shelves. I can't begin to tell you how much I absolutely love these baskets. I keep my hair and beauty supplies in them. I would definitely buy more and put them in all of my closets on the floor to get better use of empty space! May 1, 2014
Love these stacking bins! These bins are great both stacked and separate. I use them to hold some if my shoes. Sometimes they're a little tricky to stack but once you get them together they stay. Definitely recommend! April 25, 2014
Helpful I use these as drawers for my 3 year old grandson. I love them and will be getting more for my older kids and other things in our home. April 25, 2014
So useful! These are great baskets for filling the space at the bottom of the closet - for shoes, snacks, towels etc. It's so much more efficient that just that big open space below the shelves! Love them! April 25, 2014
Great for kids Great place to keep all of my daughters toys. Love all fun colors they come in April 13, 2014
Great for children's Room Great colors and loads of possibilities for these baskets. Some stack better than others however. April 5, 2014
Extremely Versatile, light but strong! Lightweight, great price point. Snap together well and are sturdy when stacked. Great colors - make storage stylish. Will definitely be purchasing more of these for my craft room in the near future!! March 26, 2014
basic stack basket Another excellent product from an excellent retailer. These baskets are very sturdy, they fit together well, the color choices are just fine, and the price is very good. Price-performance is A-1. March 20, 2014
Nice product for the price I bought this product to organize my craft supplies. With the cheaper price, I was able to buy more of them to stack. They are a little flimsy and you have to really push them together so that they stack securely, but the quality is sufficient for storage and for the price. March 11, 2014
Versatility I have a large walk-in closet with plenty of space for hanging clothes up but don't have a dresser .. So these are really useful! They stack up so neatly and fit in compact spaces, also super easy for putting stuff away. Exactly what I needed. March 8, 2014
Love this! I was looking for a colorful container to place my kitchen produce and this is working out great! They're sturdy, deep enough to keep bags of potatoes and onions and I love how I can stack them up if I need more space. Highly recommended. March 6, 2014
Best Value Around! These stacking baskets are wonderful! They can have so many uses! For storing toys in the kids' bedrooms, fresh veggies in the kitchen... you get the idea! They stack nicely, they're study and the major plus is that they're attractive too! With the bright colors to choose from, I don't want to hide these baskets away, mine are on display in the kitchen for all to see! Love these baskets; will be looking for an excuse to buy more!! March 5, 2014
Great Buy! These baskets were just what I needed to make better use of the space in my small closet. I bought a few and stacked them up for extra storage. It was inexpensive and I loved the splash of color it brought to my closet. At first they seemed little flimsy when I stacked them up but with a little weight they have been very stable. March 4, 2014
Works great I'm using in the linen closet. It's the perfect fit. February 18, 2014
Stackable Snacking! I bought two of these baskets to go on the floor of my pantry to use up the vertical space between the floor and the first shelf to hold my family's snack foods. They fit perfectly in the space I needed them for leaving room on the other side so I could put cleaning supplies; and they're big enough to hold all our snacks. For the price they're an excellent value. They aren't easy to move once you have them stacked, but if you're using them without moving them around they're great. I just wish I bought more colors! February 16, 2014
Good product for the price I am using these shelves in bathroom and bedroom closets as well as for shoes by the door. They keep shoes, toiletries, and small objects in one place which is a tremendous help with clutter. The only down side is the extra postage required to have these mailed to your house if, like me, you live hours away from a store. January 13, 2014
Perfect solution In my pantry, shelf space is at a premium. I needed to create more space by finding a way to store my root vegetables elsewhere in the kitchen. These stacking baskets are perfect! We shop in bulk, yet our BIG bag of potatoes fits in one basket. Same thing with the onions and garlic. The top basket is great for even bigger things like pumpkin and squash. These baskets would be useful anywhere in the house. December 23, 2013
Useful for everything I have used these for years and recently came back for more! They have stored everything from outdoor toys in the garage to diapers and wipes in the nursery! September 9, 2013
Good storage for toys I bought 6 of these for my son's room. He has so many toys that are much smaller and I needed a place to store them. They are lightweight, easy to stack in top of each other. They fit the small toys like cars perfectly and also can have books in there. My only issue is that he knocked them down once and it camp apart so easily. I wish the bottom legs of one that go into the top openings of the other were longer...so the connection was deeper and set better. I'm thinking of glueing them together. July 29, 2013
Easy Storage Solution I bought these to go under my kitchen counter. I use these ones for holding onions, potatoes, and other produce items that need to be kept at room temperature. They'd be useful for many other things as well! May 1, 2013
Great For Pantry We use these in the bottom of the pantry for snack foods. They work great! April 28, 2013
Good for the Money Easy to create tower that keeps things off the floor and organized. The one annoying thing is the legs easily pop out if moved. April 26, 2013
just what I needed These are great! We use them in closets for shoes, in the pantry for potatoes etc... Even with the extra shipping cost, they were still a better price then I could find anywhere else. I just wish there was a store nearby, but that could be dangerous! April 25, 2013
Great for bathroom storage I use three in my bathroom underneath the counter. They're great for storing my makeup, hairdryer, straightener, beauty products, etc. They have really helped me de-clutter my bathroom. March 27, 2013
Organization in a Colorful Way These baskets are a great way to organize anything! I have used them for shoes, clothes, and bathroom products. Multi-functional in every way. Easy to stack and sturdy! Bright fun colors liven up any room! March 25, 2013
holding up & versatile I have owned a set of baskets for probably 10 years. I have used them tor everything from storing food to clothes to toys. They remain sturdy and in good condition, highly recommend. March 18, 2013
good solution to more drawers We needed more space to organize teeshirts and swimwear, but had no more drawers in the chest left. These stackables fit on top of the dresser and do the trick. March 18, 2013
2 3 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act