< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Small Smart Store Inserts

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Small Smart Store Inserts

Small Smart Store Inserts

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Small Smart Store Inserts

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Great little bins
5 out of 5

I purchased these not really knowing where I would use them. Now, I use them everywhere! In my medicine cabinet, they store all my tubes, dental floss and small items. In my bathroom drawer, they hold and divide make up primers, blushes, mascaras, cover up. In the laundry, they separate or group small items such as screws. And, they hold small...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storage Love love love all my containers I purchased. They are sturdy, functional and actually bigger than I thought! Worth the money for sure! January 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great storage I gave this 4 stars and not 5 because of the condition it arrived upon delivery. I was so excited to open the box and take these inserts out to start organizing our homeschool material, but was disappointed when I noticed that the inserts had an indentation in the middle. . . perhaps because of the heat, the weather has been hot this year, still, these aren't cheap, I would've wanted to have them in perfect conditions. I went ahead and put everything together which looks great. I love the concept and how it makes the most of every space. The dents are still there, but at least it does it's job. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 Rows of Silver Casino Tokens Fit in These Always looking for boxes to store casino tokens and silver strikes for my collection. These boxes hold 5 rows of silver strikes in their cases. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Organizational Bins Bought these to fit inside drawers sized at 19" x 20", these bins fit perfectly! Even though there is a small space less than 3" leftover on one side, this space allows us to pick-up one bin without disturbing the others. Also the fact that the bins are curved at the bottom helps with picking up small parts one at a time from such a small bin. Smart Store has done their homework on this series! This size, including height, is just perfect for hobby parts and with an added tote, we can gather all the parts we need to work with. The Container Store was also very helpful when we found a shipping problem (user error!) we were able to straighten out all issues easily and correctly, which is not always easy to do with a lot of other companies. Thank You Customer Service! The Container Store also had the best online prices, and easiest to view all sizes of Smart Store bins and accessories on one page. We will definitely be back for more Smart Store products from this website! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for small spaces I was skeptical about these, but you get three bins for a great deal! they fit in many different spots. I tried a bunch of them before deciding on this one. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by big great color and bigger than I thought. Will hold alot of stuff. now to decide what to put in them. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Colors & Size! Durable containers and fun colors too. The items in this system are very well designed and organizing couldn't be easier. I bought six of these and they fit perfectly inside the medium tote. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent storage Perfect large container with 6 sub-divided interior storage components to help my daughter keep her art supplies organized, easily within reach and best of all... contained May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Perfect Solution Bought these hoping they would fit in a lego drawer system for our boys....they are perfect! They are small enough to fit snugly in the drawers but large enough to hold a good amount of Legos...now they have the compartments to sort and organize all their Legos by color/size...not to mention how wonderfully helpful the sales associate was in figuring out the right dimensions for a perfect fit! These small organizers help make a happy mom for boys and their imaginative world of Legos! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little bins I purchased these not really knowing where I would use them. Now, I use them everywhere! In my medicine cabinet, they store all my tubes, dental floss and small items. In my bathroom drawer, they hold and divide make up primers, blushes, mascaras, cover up. In the laundry, they separate or group small items such as screws. And, they hold small kitchen items like corn cob skewers. Love it! April 3, 2014
  • 2016-08-28 T06:48:15.443-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10036994, prod, sort_default
1-10 of 10