< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Like-it Bricks Office Storage

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Like-it Bricks Office Storage

Like-it Bricks Office Storage

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Like-it Bricks Office Storage
Rated 5 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for craft storage I am remodeling my craft room and LOVE the "Like It" storage containers. I purchased the translucent ones so I am able to see all that is in them. I now have total organization in my craft room with everything I need @ my fingertips! March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by new vanity storage I recently got a new vanity in my only bathroom. The 3 drawers are really deep. I was looking for some sort of trays or containers that I could stack, and got 2 of these. a large and a medium one, then also purchased a 1 inch or so, tall tray that slides on top of the medium one. the little holes on the sides make it easier to grab and lift off the upper one when I need to get to those less used items. I put my mascara, eye cream and lip gloss on the top tray, easy to reach. I spent about an hour, with my measurements in hand, to look through the store for my best options. So far, after 1 month, I am loving it. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by organized Love the organizing options at the Container Store, especially the Like-it Bricks! March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organizing bin I use these bins inside my cupboards in my bathroom so I can see and easily access the contents. I really like the dividers and labels. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best drawer organizer I've tried all shapes, sizes and styles of drawer organizers. The like-it brick system is by far the best and most versatile product I have ever used! My "junk drawer" doesn't even look like one! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Multipurpose Organizer So I bought two 13 3/4" wide bricks, two 11" wide bricks, and one 8 1/4 med brick to organize my makeup. It's perfect for my small room and I can easily expand it if needed. I would suggest this for students living in dorms or anyone working with a small space! In the picture the order (from top to bottom) is 8 1/4", 11", 11", 13 3/4", and 13 3/4". I added two pencil cups for my brushes if anyone questions the two blue things in the picture. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit Bought these for pantry in our travel trailer. The product details were spot on. Great quality. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total kitchen makeover I did every drawer in my kitchen with every shape and size of the brinks and it looks AWESOME! You can find anything in seconds instead of constantly digging around. I now have my entire family organizing their kitchen drawers. Even the junk drawer is organized. You will not be disappointed. Just play around with all of the sizes like a puzzle and it will turn out great! Started on a little system for on top of my desk now for the mail and little things that were everywhere. Great product March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size I had been searching for months for a shower caddy to fit into a narrow locker. I wanted a bin with a handle that was narrow enough to fit in a gym locker. This worked perfectly. I am definitely planning to buy more pieces to maximize my organization. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Airbnb Guests When traveling, we bring our stuff but often not the containers we'd keep them in at home. My Airbnb guests are often checked in for months for internships. When I saw a guest's bedroom cluttered with makeup and hair products, I bought these to put organize them on the bureau. Easy to change the dividers to accomodate a new guest's organizing needs. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Art Studio Pen Storage I have collections of art pens and markers which require horizontal storage. I've tried other bins, pencil cases, boxes and drawers all of which made it necessary to rummage to find the pen I wanted. Using the Like-It Brick unconventionally - standing it on-end - I've placed the dividers to create "shelves" for my pens to rest upon, allowing full view and easy access. This works very well for me! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Drawer Organizer! These are the best: multiple sizes, each with dividers, so your drawers will be totally organized and jumble free. They are great looking and sturdy and look good on the counter or desk top as well. And as final plus, they have little rubber feet, so they stay put! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for sorting sweaters My husband's closet is so neat now. These have helped arrange his sweaters so h can see where they are and easily get to one without messing up an entire pile. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like-it Bricks These brinks are an amazing way to organize. And they stack! My whole linen closet changed from cluttered and chaotic to peaceful. I wish I had taken a before and after photo. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful storage system! I remodeled my home and converted a bedroom into a craft room. This means I actually now had to organize my mountainous collection of crafts. After looking through EVERY imaginable type of storage system, I chose the Like-It System for many of my smaller size paper crafting items. I use these to hold die cuts, embossing folders, and more. This is the most wonderful system ever. I managed to find a combination that worked perfectly for me. Best idea: measure, measure, measure, then purchase a few extra sizes. Bring them home and play around. Be sure to pick up dividers, too (such fun colors!). You can return what doesn't work. Now I'm thinking about my bathroom area and how I can use these! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In LOVE with the Like-It System! I remodeled my home and converted a bedroom into a craft room. This means I actually now had to organize my mountainous collection of crafts. After looking through EVERY imaginable type of storage system, I chose the Like-It System for many of my smaller size paper crafting items. I use these to hold die cuts, embossing folders, and more. This is the most wonderful system ever. I managed to find a combination that worked perfectly for me. Best idea: measure, measure, measure, then purchase a few extra sizes. Bring them home and play around. Be sure to pick up dividers, too (such fun colors!). You can return what doesn't work. Now I'm thinking about my bathroom area and how I can use these! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Versatile I bought several of the Like-It bricks in different sizes to organize a section of a cabinet in my kitchen. I was amazed at how neat it made my cabinet look and everything is handy. Being able to stack the bricks is a plus. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for So Many Things These bins are perfect for customizing space and organizing things. I found it extremely useful for my pull-out spice drawer. We just had our kitchen remodeled and the spices were in a pull-out drawer. These bins enabled me to corral them into a logical and useful array. Now they are arranged in alphabetical order and when removed for a recipe, it is obvious where to replace the spice jar. I used green dividers to give a little pop of color to the project. Nice! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and sleek Used these in the kids bathroom vanity drawers. They stack fabulously and come in many different sizes. Very sturdy, great padded feet on the bottom so they don't move around. Love them! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My husband and I were able to line these up 3 across on our bathroom closet shelves to organize all our toiletries. They were perfect! Now I don't have to cringe every time I open up the bathroom closet door, and I can keep the shelves neat and clean. Thanks, Container Store! May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Display! I have been looking for a way to display my candy. When I went to the store I brought some candy packages to make sure the sizes would fit. Christina and Caitlin of the Paramus store were super helpful. I ended up purchasing 24 components of the Like-It bricks. I was able to create a really clean looking display and can change it around depending upon the candy that I have available. I turned the tallest bricks that are in the back on their side, so it has easy access extra storage. I spent a little over $100 dollars, and it is well worth it because I can rearrange it. 2 weeks later while in NYC I bought some other pieces, would have bought more, but I had to carry them a long way home. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customizable and Perfect Fit I am obsessed with this new product line so much, that I organized every drawer in my house until there were no more to organize. I absolutely love them. These modular bins have stright sides and come in a variety of shapes and sizes and short dividers can be purchased seperately. They can fit just about any space. You can stack them securely and they have non skid feet. This is by far the best product that The Container Shop offers. They are translucent in color so you can barely see them. I only wish they had long dividers available. Thank you for this great product invention. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A clever way to organize small stuff The best part about this product is that they are stackable in different sizes. The fact that they are translucent help in room décor because it doesn't take away from the aesthetic. The size I bought was perfect for throwing in the days mail. It fit in the small space that I needed. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for bathroom drawer This bin works well for a deep drawer in my bathroom. I like the divider feature to separate different typed products. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It fits everywhere!!! I do home-visiting spa and i was looking for organizer inside of my case. i bought few boxes, it fits everywhere, looks clean, and i can stack up as many as i want!!!!!! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Simple Yet Clever Idea These baskets are so versatile that I stood there looking at them for a good 15 minutes before deciding on which one to try. I intended to purchase it to organize my many feminine products. It worked perfectly. I bought the tall and wide bin with 2 dividers. There is room for 3 or 4 boxes or anything I like. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the Like-it Bricks! The Bricks were a hit with both me and my client! A clean, simple design, they are stackable (no lids to take on and off), transparent and my personal favorite - taller objects can be stored in a bottom Brick when a narrower Brick is stacked above (product flexibility). April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for my needs Using this product to store and organize my make up. Perfect width and depth to hold my brushes and the dividers are nice and sturdy keeping everything put. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This comes in a variety of sizes! You can also get dividers that increase organizational options that come in fun colors. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Small Spaces Perfect under-cabinet make-up organization box. And it looks great! March 24, 2014
  • 2016-05-25 T05:56:50.019-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10037104, prod, sort_default
2 next»