< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Harvest Baskets

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Harvest Baskets

Harvest Baskets

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Harvest Baskets

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

harvest basket
5 out of 5

I purchased the large size of this basket for my master bath vanity table, for holding towels. It looks great and I wish that I had purchased two more. I would also point out that the construction is very sturdy and the price was less than I have seen for similar baskets.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Basket I used this basket and a few others I found to organize my linen closet. I got some ideas online and I couldn't be happier with the way it came out. It s also a very well made product. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I wanted to start by saying what a Great product this is. We have implemented an S5 program in our electric motor repair shop and we use these throughout the shop to store rags. These guys are rough on things and these baskets have stood up to all of it. I highly recommend them. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basket I picked up a couple of these for shelving organization in my home office. They add a really nice decorative touch, and they seem to well made so I plan on having them for a long time. Great find. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a wonderful basket for practical use as well as a decorative basket as I used it for! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good construction I like this basket. It is sturdy and looks great. only negative was the cost, I don't think it is worth the price tag. I would like it if there was a smaller basket in the line too. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for As with the other reviewer, I also purchased this basket for towels in my bathroom. The look is exactly what I was going for. The wire makes the space feel more open for my small bathroom. I wasn't trying to spend $30 on one basket, but in the end it fit my design. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by harvest basket I purchased the large size of this basket for my master bath vanity table, for holding towels. It looks great and I wish that I had purchased two more. I would also point out that the construction is very sturdy and the price was less than I have seen for similar baskets. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Craft storage I use these for Scrapbooking embellishments and supplies storage. They look great on the shelves & easy to find what your looking for. There are many other items that would store good in these as well if I had the space, I'd use them for pantry and laundry items. And fabric stores good as well, sorted by colors or prints! April 27, 2013
  • 2016-04-30 T05:34:53.361-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10034754, prod, sort_default
1-8 of 8