x
 

Mouse Storage Caddy

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Mouse Storage Caddy

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Owl Critter Storage Caddy
5 out of 5

Great caddy. I'm using it for a lunch bag. It's roomy enough to hold a large lunch plus water/drink cups and bottles....also it stands up on it's own nicely and is washable. It's perfect and everyone thinks it's just adorable. Thanks Container Store!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Mouse Storage Caddy 4.9 5 12 12
Toy storage Well it a cute bag but much smaller than I thought. Glad the store could get it in and save shipping for me. Still not sure how to use it right now. Have the larger bags and love them. My daughter carries it around as a purse right now. So that is nice but not lots of room to store tons of stuff. March 11, 2014
Cute,Handy,&Functional It really is cute,handy&functional! I've used it to decorate the playroom,as a picnic basket for the kids, as an organizer bin for the knick knacks! All purpose item. April 17, 2013
The Best Critter Storage Caddy containers I love how durable these storage containers are and how stylish they are. Perfect for toys and baby items. You will not regret buying these for your child playroom or bedroom. Great product! April 16, 2013
Very cute I bought these as teacher gifts. Good, thick, quality canvas. I was very pleased when I received them. April 4, 2013
Just adorable! This caddy is adorable! Sturdy and well-made and has an inner lining, too. Am using it as a "basket" laden with Easter goodies for my daughter-in-law.. March 30, 2013
I love these!!! I purchased these recently for a friend... they are so sturdy and really well made. I bought the owl, but I would love to collect all the little critters! So fun March 25, 2013
Unique and so cute! My granddaughter and I love our new critter caddies. Initially, we both wanted the mouse but then she settled on the bee. Both are very cute and well made. For all practical purposes, these caddies aren't very big. I'll use mine to carry lunch items back and forth to work. My granddaughter will probably use hers to take her favorite things along on car trips since her purses are all pretty small. I especially like the plastic liner, wash-ability and its handmade appearance. March 24, 2013
Critter Storage Caddy Love this owl bag! Love that it stands on its own without crumpling and falling over. I can toss it in my car and not worry about it dumping contents. Great for gathering up little odds and ends in the car and holding them there and then making it easy to take them inside when the trip is over! March 19, 2013
Great storage bin This is a fantastic and adorable way to store all kinds of items. February 17, 2013
Really cute Very cute and well made!my daughter lovesit. We have a larger version as well of the pink elephant. Great, sides are sturdy and material is durable and easy to wash. February 15, 2013
Great baby shower gift I purchased this for a family member who was having a baby shower. I filled it with baby supplies and gift cards. It was a big hit! November 15, 2012
Owl Critter Storage Caddy Great caddy. I'm using it for a lunch bag. It's roomy enough to hold a large lunch plus water/drink cups and bottles....also it stands up on it's own nicely and is washable. It's perfect and everyone thinks it's just adorable. Thanks Container Store! November 11, 2012
1-12 of 12


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act