< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Kiwi Folding Mesh Cube

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Kiwi Folding Mesh Cube

Kiwi Folding Mesh Cube

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Kiwi Folding Mesh Cube

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Wonderful for travel
5 out of 5

Love these for long trips. Lightweight, fold flat for the suitcase, perfect for holding clothes and toys in a hotel room. I use the small size to hold valuables in the room, then fold it (and the contents) down to fit into the room safe.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best little laundry basket! I bought this for clean clothes. I set this cube full of clean clothes on the dresser so they can be put away. It is the perfect size and stores easily. I just can't always get it to fold down the way it came. But It works great for this purpose. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but a little Flimsy I love the color of these baskets but the larger one is a big flimsy. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great idea bought this bin for a baby shower game, thought it would be great and re-usuable. The shower was held here in Boston for my son and daughter in law who live in Florida and loved that a quick twist and it folded flat to go back in a suit case July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Organizing Tool -- It All Meshed Together Like a lot of individuals who work in a cubicle with limited space, I have a lot of stuff stored in boxes under my counter. I decided that it was getter rather unsightly and purchased some folding mesh cubes to use instead of plain cardboard boxes. The color--kiwi--goes with my lime green color theme and really dresses up the below-counter space, which is visible to anyone coming to my cubicle. Thanks for a great and cost effective solution! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I work with kids so I have a ton of toys and no place to put them! I have a ton of board games too but no clear organization to what I have and where to find them. This was it! I like the fun see through color. I was able to place all my game in 1 large cube and not only that ... I can SEE all that I have!! I also bout 2 large black ones to use in my car for transport of the toys and groceries. The only drawback is that I can't stack them ... if they had a lid I would be in heaven! April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun way to Organize My son loves his new ball organizer, and uses it as a toy as well! Folds up flat, and is a perfect color for his room. Thinking about getting all sizes in this color! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and durable I use these in my kid's room and they have stood the test of time. Recommend them for easy cleanup. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for travel Love these for long trips. Lightweight, fold flat for the suitcase, perfect for holding clothes and toys in a hotel room. I use the small size to hold valuables in the room, then fold it (and the contents) down to fit into the room safe. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and Simple These cute little cubes are handy, fit inside a suitcase, and are perfect for any kind of storage need. Love them! March 21, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T09:49:15.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10033469, prod, sort_default
1-9 of 9