x
 

Kiwi Folding Mesh Cubes

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Kiwi Folding Mesh Cubes

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Wonderful for travel
5 out of 5

Love these for long trips. Lightweight, fold flat for the suitcase, perfect for holding clothes and toys in a hotel room. I use the small size to hold valuables in the room, then fold it (and the contents) down to fit into the room safe.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Kiwi Folding Mesh Cubes 4.7 5 9 9
Best little laundry basket! I bought this for clean clothes. I set this cube full of clean clothes on the dresser so they can be put away. It is the perfect size and stores easily. I just can't always get it to fold down the way it came. But It works great for this purpose. March 11, 2014
Nice but a little Flimsy I love the color of these baskets but the larger one is a big flimsy. January 24, 2014
Great idea bought this bin for a baby shower game, thought it would be great and re-usuable. The shower was held here in Boston for my son and daughter in law who live in Florida and loved that a quick twist and it folded flat to go back in a suit case July 1, 2013
Great Organizing Tool -- It All Meshed Together Like a lot of individuals who work in a cubicle with limited space, I have a lot of stuff stored in boxes under my counter. I decided that it was getter rather unsightly and purchased some folding mesh cubes to use instead of plain cardboard boxes. The color--kiwi--goes with my lime green color theme and really dresses up the below-counter space, which is visible to anyone coming to my cubicle. Thanks for a great and cost effective solution! April 30, 2013
Perfect! I work with kids so I have a ton of toys and no place to put them! I have a ton of board games too but no clear organization to what I have and where to find them. This was it! I like the fun see through color. I was able to place all my game in 1 large cube and not only that ... I can SEE all that I have!! I also bout 2 large black ones to use in my car for transport of the toys and groceries. The only drawback is that I can't stack them ... if they had a lid I would be in heaven! April 27, 2013
Fun way to Organize My son loves his new ball organizer, and uses it as a toy as well! Folds up flat, and is a perfect color for his room. Thinking about getting all sizes in this color! April 17, 2013
Sturdy and durable I use these in my kid's room and they have stood the test of time. Recommend them for easy cleanup. April 5, 2013
Wonderful for travel Love these for long trips. Lightweight, fold flat for the suitcase, perfect for holding clothes and toys in a hotel room. I use the small size to hold valuables in the room, then fold it (and the contents) down to fit into the room safe. March 28, 2013
Cute and Simple These cute little cubes are handy, fit inside a suitcase, and are perfect for any kind of storage need. Love them! March 21, 2013
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act