x
 

Large Life Bin

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Large Life Bin

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Perfect
5 out of 5

I love this product for my two young boys. They have managed to break other types of storage containers (wood, plastic, etc). These bins are durable, stackable, and come in different sizes. The smaller sizes are great for my business products.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Large Life Bin 4.8 5 12 12
Beautiful! (and practical) These containers are NOT your normal plastic bins. I needed something for our family room to store kids crafts in and these fit the bill perfectly. Apparently they are also food safe although we definitely have no need for this much food! ** be warned that the lid is not a tight sealed fit ** so if you are looking for something with that snap when you close it, this is NOT it. BUT...i didn't need that and I love them! :) June 4, 2014
Good for a recycle bin This is a replacement for our recycle bin. It works well with good handles. we will see how long it lasts. May 23, 2014
Very Sturdy Bin We use this as a recycling bin since the handles make it easy to carry in and out of the house. I do wish the lid securely fit on the bin (it kind of just rests on it) but other than that it's been good so far April 25, 2014
Useful and durable These bins are great for storage when you want something that will expand. As the description states, they are sturdy, stackable and waterproof. There is no awkwardness in lifting them due to the side handles. Best of all, you can wipe them clean very easily. April 7, 2014
Great garage storage I love these containers!!!! I'm using them in the garage for toys, pool stuff, gardening tools, ect. and they work awesome!! They are incredibly sturdy and I really like the color! April 5, 2014
Neat & tidy Attractive container in which to "hide" loose clothing and other loose items before guests come over. Very easy to handle and move around. March 14, 2014
A must-have! I bought two of these in the cream color. They didn't look too sturdy at first glance, but after storing all of our car cleaning supplies in one, I found that it supported the weight quite well. The handles are very sturdy (they aren't flexible, whereas the actual bin is) and it allows me to have a good grip while transporting these bins. As of now, one is holding all of our car cleaning supplies (interior wipes, cleaning sprays, air freshener sprays, and etc) & the other one is holding a few life jackets (since summer is over & we haven't been kayaking). I'm going to order more of these bins in the near future. They are a must-have!! December 15, 2013
Perfect I love this product for my two young boys. They have managed to break other types of storage containers (wood, plastic, etc). These bins are durable, stackable, and come in different sizes. The smaller sizes are great for my business products. June 29, 2013
Great storage product I am loving these new storage bins. They are great for storing our kids' toys. Large, sturdy, extra durable...but not too rigid that they will crack or break even when the kids are playing inside of them! Great product. March 18, 2013
Love these stylish storage bins Love these so much, I have now purchased 6 of them. The material is kind of like a cross between rubber and silicone....they are sturdy but also "give" a bit so you can squeeze them into place. The large ones fit very nicely in the bottom of the commercial garment racks - I use this previously "lost" space for storing hangers, the numerous tote bags I own, and casual shoes that I just can't be bothered with using shoe rack space for. February 25, 2013
Great for recycling glass bottles!! I found this product to be very useful for recycling glass bottles. I can fill it up, carry it to my car and then into the place with the recycling machine with no mess and no hassle. Afterwards I can easily rinse it out and start to collect the bottles again. Before I had to fill up garbage bags and then double bag the bottles, which inevitably still leaked in my car. Now this is not a problem anymore. February 22, 2013
Not the advertised use. Though this is sold as be a storage bin, it works perfectly as our under-sink recycling bin. The handles make it easier to take out and the clay color is much nicer than the traditional "recycle blue". I'm considering a small one for under the bathroom sink to recycle the beauty and hygiene product packaging. February 17, 2013
1-12 of 12


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act