< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Raccoon Canvas Bin

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Raccoon Canvas Bin

Raccoon Canvas Bin

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Raccoon Canvas Bin

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Cute
5 out of 5

Good Storage Bin. Holds alot of toys. Cute and Durable too!! Lined with a coating on the inside so its water resistant if something spills in side it.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Raccoon Canvas Bin 5 5 9 9
Great Bin I bought two of these canvas bins for my grandchildren's toys! Very cute and holds up great to the little kids reaching in and out for the various toys! March 24, 2014
Well worth the price I was looking for a basket/bag something like this for my young sons to use for their dirty clothes. I debated on this for a few weeks due to the cost. However, i am very plesed with the bin. It stands up well on its own, perfect size for their small clothes and appears it will last a long time. So at some point if we want to repurpose it into a toy bag or something it would be great. My boys love it too. March 10, 2014
Cute and functional toy bin This toy bin is great. I considered buying a toy chest, until I read about safety concerns (baby getting caught inside, smashing fingers, etc.). This particular bin is very cute in person, and it prevents the living room from looking like a sea of plastic bins! I was surprised by how sturdy it is, particularly for a fabric bin. Because of the plastic coating inside, it keeps a good shape and the interior is easy to clean. In addition, the height of the bin is perfect; it is tall enough to give a "clean" look to the room, but short enough that children can reach in to grab toys. March 4, 2014
Love it! I bought two of these (raccoon and owl) to hold my son's toys (one for each floor of the house). They are a generous size, are easy for my toddler to reach into, and look good. Very cute designs. Highly recommend. August 19, 2013
Racoon Toy Storage Having a 4 year old son, tripping over toys is a regular occurrence. I needed something to store his big items like pirate ships, fire trucks, anything to big to fit on a shelf, and was getting so tired of boring plastic boxes. This raccoon bin is great because 1) it is SUPER cute, and 2) so roomy you can throw things of any size into it. My son also uses it to hide in at times, and jumps out of it when you enter the room! I am considering getting another one to put his shoes in - I just need to decide on which woodland creature to go with next :) April 29, 2013
Super Adorable Raccoon Storage Bin This product is absolutely adorable!!! I love it :) I use it for laundry because it is very durable and it holds alot of clothes too. Also it is super easy to clean too!! March 19, 2013
Awesome This is huge and a great way to store toys. We actually use it for our Dog's toys and its a great way for him to go into it and get his own but able to hold them all. Its built well and really easy to move around. April 27, 2012
Cute Good Storage Bin. Holds alot of toys. Cute and Durable too!! Lined with a coating on the inside so its water resistant if something spills in side it. April 25, 2012
Best Canvas Bins for Kids (And Adult Kids!) We spotted these on a trip to the container store to stock up on baby room supplies, and couldn't resist them! They're the perfect size, color, and have the cutest prints of various forest critter animals, that just so happened to match the theme of our nursery! We absolutely love them, they're cute, durable, and you can store anything from clothes, toys and socks, to laundry and more! Very easy to carry with little pockets on the sides you can grip with your hands, these are a must have for any kid, or adult kid! March 19, 2012
1-9 of 9