x
 

Large Mesa Bin

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Large Mesa Bin

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 6 people found this review helpful

Love this!
5 out of 5

Finally found the perfect bin to organize my pantry. These bins are lightweight and easy to clean. I love that they "conceal" the mess but you can still see just a hint of what is inside. They are the perfect size and the perfect price!! I started out with four and then went back for twelve more...... and ended up with the perfect...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Large Mesa Bin 4.9 5 9 9
got some old school stuff? Yes, some of us women still use hair rollers! Problem is that I kept these in old grocery bags. The Mesa bin keeps all of them neat, in a breathable container, and within easy reach. Even bought the matching smaller size, two. Thx Container Store for helping me be neater and greener!! No more plastic bags...yaaayy May 2, 2014
Perfect! I had been searching for a container to show extra photographs in my new art gallery exhibit. My photographs were taken in Botswana, South Africa. I needed something that appeared primitive but was sturdy, and not rough. This container filled the bill perfectly. April 24, 2014
Best pantry baskets I bought these bronze baskets for my pantry an I love them. They help me organize my snacks and kids snacks. They also make my pantry look nice. I like them because you can see what you put in the pantry so you don't over look why you have. Will defiantly buy a couple more. February 26, 2014
Beautiful Way to Store Junk in TV Room! We are very physical, and so roll on all sorts of balls and other rolling devices to knead and massage our muscles. But these tend to be all over the house, like kids toys that never get put away! The Large Bin is perfect in the TV room to hold all our rolling devices. It looks beautiful, and yet is so simple and lightweight it doesn't crowd a small area. I love it. February 12, 2014
The perfect answer We use this under the sink to store cleaning items. It's just the right size. Perfect! October 29, 2013
Handy Extra Drawers Two of these large mesa bins added an "extra" drawer for storage under our sofa table/wine rack. The dark color hides the contents and keeps the items neat, tidy and out of sight! The family room is a little more organized by the addition of two of these handy bins. April 1, 2013
Versatile bin Purchased recently for office use - holding file folders. Sturdy , nice looking! March 11, 2013
Love this! Finally found the perfect bin to organize my pantry. These bins are lightweight and easy to clean. I love that they "conceal" the mess but you can still see just a hint of what is inside. They are the perfect size and the perfect price!! I started out with four and then went back for twelve more...... and ended up with the perfect pantry!! February 3, 2013
Even Better Than Expected My bed sits atop 8 very deep drawers (4 on each side) that pull out fully, but have become stuffed with sweaters, t-shirts, shorts, linens, etc. Periodically, I refold everything, and roll them up in orderly fashion, but they eventually tumble onto each other. I thought I'd try these bins, which I saw in the store, as a way to organize and contain my sweaters -- and they work!! I'm able to fit 4 bins per drawer, sort by style and color, and know what I've got. Because the bins are woven plastic, they don't shed or catch on clothing.The open weave precludes the possibility of urban bugs fnding a new home. They're sturdy yet flexible, and easy to move. Also, attractive enough not to hide in a drawer (one wouldn't guess they're a plastic weave). Good value for my needs. October 10, 2012
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act