x
 

Large Gingham Storage Bin

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Large Gingham Storage Bin

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

I love them!
5 out of 5

I bought the bins to organize my kids shelves. I combined pink and yellow for my daughter, and blue and green for my son. They look awesome!.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Large Gingham Storage Bin 4.9 5 33 33
Crisp, clean, compact & comfy I was very pleased with this purchase. I loved that when I bought a few in each color and size, they looked great and folded up for easy storage or compact carrying. The colors burst beautifully and the material is quality. The cat keeps laying in one of them - it must even be comfy! August 31, 2014
Great for storage I love the size of these storage bins. I put them under a bench I have and it holds so much stuff and the price is great. Worth the purchase. June 1, 2014
Fabulous, But... Love these bins! Only con? I wish they came in purple/lavender! :) May 31, 2014
Perfect and Pretty Storage These colorful bins are great for alleviating under sink and linen closet clutter. One bin easily stores 12 rolls of TP. Other uses are storage for shampoo, conditioner, soap, lotion, shaving cream, deodorant and even towels. If you buy in bulk, these bins will store it all and will do it with style! I love walking into my bathroom and seeing this splash of color! April 28, 2014
great storage Nice size and great selection of colors. Give our room a pop of color. April 17, 2014
great organizing bins I love these colorful bins. I bought several, and have used some of them to organize my car. I put all my grocery bags nicely contained in each car and it just keeps all the contents organized and stored in my trunk. I am using them all over the house for different storage options. Great buy! April 4, 2014
Great purchase We purchased 2 pink bins and 2 green bins for our son and daughters room. We loved them so much, we went back and bought more! We have them stored on the top shelf in their closet. But they would be great on a bookshelf or just out on the floor. I would definitely recommend. March 12, 2014
Perfect for shelves These bins are great to put on shelves in children's rooms. They add color to the room. My daughter used them to put all of her bling and small items that she just cant part with yet. The hold legos to books and make shelving look neat and organized. March 6, 2014
Great bin for kids toys Theses bins are very cute and soft so they won't scratch surfaces. January 20, 2014
Great nice looking storage Well made and ideal for neat storage. Fit my need perfectly January 18, 2014
Functional and light I bought two of the yellow ones to store scarves on a shelf in our coat closet. They are nice and light, so they're easy to pull down. The handles are functional. Nothing fancy, but the color is cheery and there is no risk of snagging since the outside "weave" is smooth and the inside is lined. November 21, 2013
bright and useful I originally bought 4 of these, one in each color. They fit perfectly into a built-in cabinet in my new apartment's kitchen. I use them as drawers for the two shelves, hiding my "messy drawer" stuff that I now have separated into nice, organized baskets. I also bought the stacking clear bins to go in these baskets, keeping my organizers organized! They were so wonderful, I went back and bought two more to complete the look. These baskets add a bright, colorful touch to a brown shelving/cabinet built-in, and I couldn't be happier with them! October 18, 2013
great size I bought these not knowing if they would really work, but they are perfect i use them on my shelf to hold hoodies and i love the colors i got one of each. October 4, 2013
Excellent Storage Bins I have these bins in my kitchen to store dish rags and napkins and in the living room to store my baby's toys. They are very sturdy, so the sides don't collapse. We have them in blue and green and love them. August 27, 2013
I love them! I bought the bins to organize my kids shelves. I combined pink and yellow for my daughter, and blue and green for my son. They look awesome!. July 21, 2013
Perfect for a Baby Shower! I purchased this item in blue for my girlfriend's baby shower. I loaded it with goodies. A great way to present gifts where even the wrapping is functional! She loved it. I am going buy one for our baby as well. These are very sweet storage bins with lots of room for extra storage. April 26, 2013
Surprisingly sturdy Pretty, sturdy and useful. Capacious too. We have eight of these organizing things in the kids room. April 20, 2013
very cute for kids cubby I love the colors and the handles of these bins. I bought one of each color for my kids cubby. They brighten up the room! April 8, 2013
Large and roomy These storage bins work GREAT for holding misc. items on the book shelves, in between the books. March 20, 2013
Bins add 'wow' factor to Laundry Room These bins are not only cute--they are luminous! They liven up my small laundry room & reflect so much light they add a wow factor. The white appliances & walls look even more white & shiny under the glow of these bins. A great pick-me-up on laundry days. ;-) (I chose the large bins in yellow) March 18, 2013
Awesome Purchase These are the cutest way to store odds and ends. We use them for bills, coupons, shoes and in our laundry room. They really brighten up the room. I bought 2 originally, and went back for 2 more. March 18, 2013
Vibrant. beautiful and useful I bought 2 large pink bins and filled them up with gifts for a baby shower and wrapped pink tulle around for closure!! Looks beautiful and the 2 baskets will be useful for storage in the closet. They are sturdy and very well made! March 18, 2013
Large folding Ginham storage bin Love this product, perfect for dorm rooms. Fit great on dorm room shelves. March 18, 2013
Great Toy Storage Use these in our kids' playroom. It is sturdy enough to hold moderately heavy toys and the handles on the side help the kids lift them on their own. March 17, 2013
Large gingham box I like them. Sturdy...looks bright and neat in the closet. Perfect December 15, 2012
I love these for our playroom... I was a little nervous about ordering the bins because I thought they might be plastic and cheap. They are great quality and look faboulus in our playroom. The blue is a true royal blue and the yellow is also a great color. October 8, 2012
I got these bins for my daughter's room to organize baby clothes and supplies. The colors are fantastic and the boxes fit perfectly on our shelves. I love that I can fold unused boxes to save storage space. March 27, 2012
Pretty compact storage This is perfect to store anything. It has enough room to store over 4 cameras, glasses and other electronics.. The different colors are perfect to match you decor and perfect size to fit in closet March 22, 2012
Great for clothing. I used these in place of a dresser, storing my clothing in these on shelves in my closet. Works amazing. Looks great. March 19, 2012
Great Purchase Purchased these bins to help organize my daughters play room! Not only are they adorable colors, but they are useful and she has fun putting her stuff away in them. They stack nice, and are made pretty well. I just may go buy a few more! March 18, 2012
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act