x
 

Small Gingham Storage Bin

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Small Gingham Storage Bin

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Fantastic Classroom storage!
5 out of 5

I teach first grade, and the storage is limited in my classroom. I bought a few of the blue and green gingham storage bins and not only are they functional, they create a wonderful pattern on my shelves. The handle makes it easy to pull the bin out and since the outside is opaque, it's okay if it gets a little unorganized inside the bin....

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Small Gingham Storage Bin 4.6 5 22 22
Love the gingham The containers fit perfectly into my antique pie safe May 1, 2014
Great toy storage I purchased one of each color. The baskets are very cute, and my daughter likes to play with them. They are getting beat up a little and are starting to wear around the corners, but I would recommend them. April 25, 2014
Looks Fabulous Great organizer in my bookshelf. It is so stylish and looks great in my living room. April 15, 2014
Really Great! I bought these to add storage and decor to my new laundry room! Mission accomplished! March 12, 2014
Great storage bins I purchased the medium bamboo stacking shelves so that I could get more desk surface. They looked great, but I could still see all the clutter, so I purchased these bins. They fit perfectly under the shelves, and now my office is organized and looks pretty! March 12, 2014
Cute but functional I bought these storage containers for my daughters changing table. They are a great size, not too high so that I can't reach into them while they are on a shelf, but large enough to hold supplies. Also the fabric they are made out of is nice and won't scratch the changing table. They will be great for storage of toys later. March 9, 2014
nice storage I like the size and durability but they are very stinky, bought them a few weeks ago and still have a smell. February 5, 2014
Storage Bin Great colors! Very useful. Adds a nice touch to a room when displayed. January 30, 2014
adorable bins-perfect "cover up" love these bins. They add a pop of color all while storing away small items May 5, 2013
Great Purchase This small gingham storage bin is just perfect! I have it sitting on my desk so that I can throw all of my bills and other things I have received in the mail that need my attention into. Prior to getting this neat bin, I would have mail, bills, etc strewn all over the place and I could not locate it when I needed the item. Now, thanks to this bin, I have all these items in one place and it looks great! April 27, 2013
Fantastic Classroom storage! I teach first grade, and the storage is limited in my classroom. I bought a few of the blue and green gingham storage bins and not only are they functional, they create a wonderful pattern on my shelves. The handle makes it easy to pull the bin out and since the outside is opaque, it's okay if it gets a little unorganized inside the bin. I'm definitely planning on buying more! April 26, 2013
Cute storage I purchased these for my toddler's room. She puts her toys into these and they go onto a shelf. Keeps her room bright, cheery and organized. It seems that the weave is coming apart in some areas though and she's not hard on them at all. I think for the value, the price is a bit high but I do love how they look. April 24, 2013
Cute in Baby Room! These baskets are really cute for baby room storage. I like that they are lined inside with fabric so soft blankets etc do not catch on the weaving. They are durable and have held up nicely. They also collapse and fold up easily for storage if needed. February 20, 2013
Great purchase I purchased these in blue just about a year ago for my sons room. I still love them and get non stop compliments! Would definitely recommend! April 29, 2012
Very cute I purchased three of these boxes to fill one shelf of my changing table. I plan to use them to store diapers, clothing, toys, etc. They are cute and sturdy, perfect for a nursery! I already had some things to put on the other shelf but I may end up buying three more. April 28, 2012
Another Perfect Fit Basket! Between this and the "Large Madison Bin" the cupboard under my sink looks amazing and is now organized to a "T." This basket is small but the perfect size to fit in with another basket or even multiple baskets and the colors that it comes in, gives wherever you put the basket the perfect pop of color :) April 22, 2012
So cute, very versatile! I use these in a cubby shelf I have for winter accessory storage, and I have three on the top shelf of my closet for scarves, handbags, and swimsuits! Only gripe is the color scheme; I wish they had this exact product in a more "mature" motif. April 7, 2012
Great Way to Bring Color to Closet I redid my closet to include shelves and used these colorful baskets as drawers for clothes from underwear to shirts to jeans. They look great and really add bright cheerful colors to my closet. Would definitely recommend. However, I've only had them for a few weeks. The straw outside seems slightly fragile and I hope as time goes on, they won't deteriorate. April 5, 2012
Great for small things in closet These fit on the closet shelves perfectly .. they are covered fabric, nice colors, and take things like small handbags, socks, camisoles etc. Really organize those "little" things. April 3, 2012
Great, durable, affordable basket Very happy with these baskets, also purchased the large size. Using for "drawers", instead of a dresser. Fit well and slide well in my daughter's armoire, without scratching the wood and paint. Very sturdy construction and the sides of the baskets do not collapse inward like some do. Would buy again! April 1, 2012
I got these bins to hold my daughter's baby supplies and small clothing items. They are the perfect size for the shelves in the closet. The colors go beautifully in the nursery. March 27, 2012
Very useful and very pretty These little boxes are great! They fold flat and are very sturdy when fullly opened. My children store all their work books and crafts in them. They brighten up the room and keep the clutter at bay! February 22, 2012
1-22 of 22


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act