< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Flexible Totes

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Flexible Totes

Flexible Totes

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Flexible Totes

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Inexpensive, Functional, and Attractive
5 out of 5

These are a great value and useful for so many purposes. I bought 3 small ones and 3 large ones and use them to store a myriad of items. I wish they came in an even larger size. The large size is still fairly small for what I use it for - storing balls, bath toys, and stuffed animals. The small sizes I hang off hooks in my entry hall, and I store...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Flexible Totes 4.8 5 12 12
great for cleaning! I use these flexible totes to carry my cleaning items from one bathroom to the next, very light, love the handles too. April 10, 2014
Love all sizes! Currently using in my pantry small ones ice cream scoops & cake knives and large one I use for my kitchenaide attachments. Getting more for closet! March 24, 2014
Great little buckets! I have two of the large buckets on top of our washing machine. I throw "hand wash only" clothes in one and our baby's dirty clothes in the other. I love that they are cute and keep me organized in the laundry room! April 24, 2013
Strong and Versatile I bought 5 of these bins (large) to line the top shelf of a closet. I wanted to hide items, but be able to get to them easy. These bins are pulled, stretched and generally abused all the time and they keep their shape well. They're also easy to wipe down (as opposed to wicker or fabric). April 21, 2013
Small Flexible tote Fantastic for so many things! Currently it is being used to hold my granddaughters play balls. I will be purchasing more as everytime I look at it i think of another use! Its a great garbage can for camping, a cool bath time bucket, a good place to store things for the car in the trunk, and just as a waste basket for a small area. I LOVE it! February 18, 2013
so many uses This was originally purchased for small clean-ups around the house. But, we ended up using this to hold condiments for camping trips. February 16, 2013
Love these! I bought both sizes and they're perfect in my laundry room to help organize my cleaning supplies and such. Great style and flexible but sturdy. I have one for wood floor cleaners, one for bathroom cleaners, furniture polish, etc. The small size is great for my detergent "pods" and unsightly towel rags. All pretty and white lined up on my shelves! February 14, 2013
Great bargain These totes are wonderful. I have three large and three small. I use them for laundry and cleaning supplies. I also use them to house toddler toys. They are super easy to clean and look gret! April 27, 2012
Small, flexible I bought this to use as a small, bedside trash can and it works well. It is flexible enough to wedge between my bed and nightstand and serves its purpose. Wish it was a bit more attractive, but I didn't want to spend a fortune on a little waste basket, when this would do the job just fine. April 27, 2012
Inexpensive, Functional, and Attractive These are a great value and useful for so many purposes. I bought 3 small ones and 3 large ones and use them to store a myriad of items. I wish they came in an even larger size. The large size is still fairly small for what I use it for - storing balls, bath toys, and stuffed animals. The small sizes I hang off hooks in my entry hall, and I store toddler shoes and hats in them. I like that they are easy to clean and cheap enough to buy in multiples. March 21, 2012
Cute/Quality/Functional Exactly the qualities you would want in an organizational product! I put them under each bathroom sink to organize the chaos under there. Now those spaces look great! (I'm going to order more.) March 17, 2012
Great for Storing Laundry Items This is a great basic for storing my detergent, fabric softener, and other items I use for day to day laundry. If anything spills, the bin is plastic, and it comes right up! February 29, 2012
1-12 of 12