x
 

Linus™ Stacking Bins

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Linus™ Stacking Bins

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Great for containing small items
5 out of 5

I originally purchased 2 of the small stacking bins last summer to hold nail polishes in my bathroom cupboard. I decided I loved them so much that I needed more. So I purchased 4 more this summer. They work great for keeping small bathroom items together and utilizing vertical space. I love that they are small enough to fit inside my bathroom wall...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Linusâ¿¢ Stacking Bins 4.9 5 52 52
Finished my Laundry Room with these! One of the first things we had redesigned in our new house was our laundry room. It was perfect- inexpensive cabinets, a folding counter, a small built in drying rack.... But do you know what made it even more perfect? These Linus stacking bins. We popped two medium bins on an upper shelf of our cabinet for lingerie bags and clothes pins, and one large bin on a lower shelf for tide boost pods. Now we just reach into our bins as we need things. Everything is so much neater and so much more accessible. Life is good. May 4, 2014
Great Storage Bins Using these in an office kitchen and they look nice, stack well and hold the individual creamers for coffee well... May 4, 2014
Great for bottles! I bought these to organize all my baby bottle parts and they are perfect. Contains all the different bottle parts in a neat, easy to access, and organized way. Easy to clean. Will be buying more for my fridge and shelves to create some extra room. April 8, 2014
Order in the house After being in denial about a very packed and jumbled bathroom cabinet I ordered several of these see-through bins. I can organize like products together and actually see what I have instead of just buying more. I measured and ordered bins to just fit my shelves. March 29, 2014
Perfect for my odd sized kitchen cabinet These bins are just perfect! I have an upper kitchen cabinet which is about 11 deep and the cabinet door opening is about 9 inches. I have been using it to store prescription medication and as deep as the cabinet is, bottles would get pushed to the back and trying to dig them out is annoying. Enter the Linus bin! Now I have the prescription bottles organized by person, one bin per shelf. It fits great, It's easy to remove them, get the bottle needed and return it to the cabinet. I am sooooo happy with these-easy solution, great fit! March 13, 2014
perfect using for k cups and they are just right-each bin holds a box of k cups March 7, 2014
Awesome storage Great for organizing and putting office supplies within reach with easy to use and stack bins. Great for small parts to organize kids toys!, February 26, 2014
Practical These are stack-able and clear so you can see from all side. Sturdy construction and conveniently fit in small spaces. February 22, 2014
Great solution Have a small kitchen designed by an idiot... lower cabinets too narrow, upper cabinets too shallow, one huge cabinet almost unusable because it has no dividers and only one shelf. By purchasing these two bins and the shelves I was able to essentially redesign my storage. I already had some bins that I recycled into the kitchen, but these added four items from The Container Store were key elements. May order more of the Linus stacking bins so I can isolate coffee prep items and some cooking ingredients. Easy to pick up a bin and wipe the counter beneath. February 6, 2014
I love these I bought some a couple of years ago for work. I bought these to organize my laundry room. They are great. October 19, 2013
Great for containing small items I originally purchased 2 of the small stacking bins last summer to hold nail polishes in my bathroom cupboard. I decided I loved them so much that I needed more. So I purchased 4 more this summer. They work great for keeping small bathroom items together and utilizing vertical space. I love that they are small enough to fit inside my bathroom wall cupboard. Now when I open my cupboard I don't have to worry about items falling out because they are all contained in the stacking bins. July 1, 2013
Great for pantry I love these stacking bins for my pantry. I use them to hold granola bars, smaller bagged snacks, seasoning envelopes,etc. The clear plastic is the best in my opinion, because it doesn't obscure visibility of what is on the other side or behind it. May 5, 2013
Love This! I purchased 2 of these to organize my coffee station. They are perfect for my k-cups and sugar packets! May 5, 2013
Great under sink organizer I bought this to use under my bathroom sink. I have a pedestal sink with a cabinet underneath that is only 12" deep so I was having trouble finding something that wasn't too deep. I bought four and stacked two on each side. I am really happy with them, they make my under sink area look very neat and clean. I only wish they were a little deeper, that is why I gave 4 stars. April 13, 2013
Linusâ¿¢ Stacking Bins I bought several of these for household/bathroom products. They are very handy to organize beauty, first aid, and personal care items, etc. They also are very sturdy and stack well. I did buy a wider version of this at another seller and some of those are not square and do not sit evenly on the bottom level or stack well unless a very heavy item is placed on one side. The small ones are great. The only gripe I have is the product sticker was impossible to remove completely. Not a big deal except one of the good thing about these is they are clear and this detract from that sleek image. April 8, 2013
Stacking Bins I love these stacking bins! I use them in my office for paperclips, binder clips, rubber bands, etc. and I also use them in my garage for organizing nails, screws, etc. I have a couple in my bathroom for cotton balls and q-tips also. They are so versatile! I know I will be buying more! April 6, 2013
Great solution! I bought two of the medium bins after a long search for a solution to add shelves to my awkwardly sized cabinet (7"W with a 6" opening and ~10"D) without getting a carpenter to custom make something for me. I don't know why I didn't find these sooner, but I am so glad I finally did. I bought two to stack and store all my spices in at the back of the shelf, so that I can still maximize the height of the shelf (with my oil and vinegar bottles up front). I hate acrylic, but these are a perfect fit so I am not complaining at all! April 1, 2013
Love it. This has made my first year at college so much easier. I can organize my bathroom and make it easier for my roommate and I to share one counter top! Definetly buying more for next year. March 25, 2013
Great for Under Cabinet Storage These bins have significantly improved my bathroom storage. The cabinet under the sink is tall and I just wasn't utilizing the room until I came across these stacking bins. 6 of the small ones and 2 of the long ones gave me spaces for all sorts of first aid goodies, the hairdryer and the electric toothbrush charger. I'm no longer having to root through things to find what I'm looking for because now it's all right there! March 21, 2013
So versatile! These can literally be used for anything. In addition to being made of strong, ultra clear plastic, they stack like a dream. Everyone should use them! March 18, 2013
Medicine Cabinet Delight! Used these along with a couple other products in my medicine cabinet for all the pain relievers, cold syrups, allergy meds etc. Holds about 4-6 bottles of meds and same with boxed meds (ie: claritin). Only disadvantage is if the bottle is just tall enough it may not stack well, but I just adjusted using the other holders I purchased and now nothing falls out when you reach for a bottle - Love it! March 14, 2013
LOVE THESE LINUS BINS THESE ARE GREAT LITTLE BINS-I USED THEM TO ORGANIZE MY FIRST AID/ MEDICINE CABINET March 9, 2013
Great for desktop I replaced other bins with these at work. These are much more steady. The other ones I had gotten (also from Container Store) would fall over. I use them for rubber bands, paper clips and things on my desk. February 20, 2013
Worked for daughter's stuffed animal display My seven year old received a sequin-embroidered hand-sewn doll that was too fragile to store with her regular stuffed animals. She picked out this bin to hold the doll upright and display it on a bookshelf. February 13, 2013
LOVE these containers I had a very specific space that I wanted to utilize and these containers were the PERFECT dimensions. They're sturdy with a clean line and hold a good amount. I'm delighted to be able o put an otherwise inefficient space to good use. June 28, 2012
Best organization tool in closet I love these stacking bins. all different sizes are available, stackable, see-through, and no sharp edges! Many plastic bins in stores are thin, made poorly, and have sharp edges, which is not good when reaching into a dark closet to fish something out. I use the larger ones to store lunchbox packaged 100 cal. snacks, making them real easy to grab and pack in the morning. I use the medium ones to store batteries in my utility closet, avoiding cutting myself on the battery plastic packaging each time I need to change a battery. April 29, 2012
Great Product Used these to organize bathroom products. Nice compact size, yet still useful. Great to organize nail polishes! April 29, 2012
Great value I went to the Container store this past weekend looking for storage ideas for the bathroom items that I need handy every morning. I was looking for bins that look nice because these were to stand on top of the bathroom counter. I bought 4 large size and I think the size and the clear color of these storage bins is perfect for the look I was hoping for. I truly recommend these bins. March 21, 2012
Makes My Work Life So Much Easier My boss loved it when I replaced the bins we were using in all of our kitchens with these Linus stacking bins. They look a lot more tidy than what we were previously using and take up less counter space. March 20, 2012
Small but mighty I use the small bins to keep packets for salsa, dips, taco seasoning, etc. so they don't slip through my shelving in my pantry. They provide a lot of storage without taking up much room. March 20, 2012
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act